Skip to body

CWU Faculty Websites

Search Faculty Members

User Name First Name Last Name E-mail Collegesort ascending Department Home Page Uid
harrisont Tatiana Harrison harrisont@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science 120
fleischmae Eric Fleischman fleischmae@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/fleischman 146
boersmas Stuart Boersma boersmas@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Mathematics 102
cavalcantia Adriano Cavalcanti Adriano.Cavalcanti@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science https://www.cwu.edu/faculty/cavalcanti 165
szilardv Szilard Vajda szilardv@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science https://www.cwu.edu/faculty/vajda 114
ernestk Kristina Ernest ernestk@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Biological Sciences http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/ernest 123
rsalter Rosemary Salter rsalter@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/rsalter 131
craigem Erin Craig craigem@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/craigem 127
comstd Dale Comstock comstd@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Mathematics 136
snowdend Darci Snowden snowdend@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics 113
lulofse Ed Lulofs lulofse@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/lulofse 130
chueh Yvonne Chueh chueh@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Mathematics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/chueh 139
piacsek Andy Piacsek piacsek@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/piacsek 148
bisgardj James Bisgard bisgardj@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Mathematics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/bisgardj 108
donaldd Donald Davendra donaldd@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science https://www.cwu.edu/faculty/donald-davendra 118
lundin Mike Lundin lundin@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Mathematics 126
strykerg Gabrielle Stryker strykerg@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Biological Sciences 135
andonie Razvan Andonie andonie@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/andonie 142
benw Benjamin White benw@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/white-research-group 152
graikosc Christos Graikos graikosc@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science 129

Pages

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu