Skip to body

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate Executive Committee

The Executive Committee shall consist of the following voting members: the Chair of the Senate, the Chair-Elect, the other five elected members, and the immediate past Senate Chair. If the immediate past Senate Chair is unable to serve on the Executive Committee, the most recent past Senate Chair available will serve. The past Senate Chair (immediate or appointed) will serve as a voting member, even if not a current member of the Faculty Senate.


2019-20 Faculty Senate Executive Committee

  • Meets Wednesdays at 3:10 p.m. in Barge 410

Wednesdays following full Senate meeting are open meetings in the Grupe Faculty Center at 3:10 p.m.

Name Office Department Phone Number E-mail
Walter Szeliga Chair & COTS Representative Geological Sciences 509.963.2705 Walter.Szeliga@cwu.edu
Elvin Delgado Chair-Elect & COTS Representative Geography 509.963.2184 Elvin.Delgado@cwu.edu
Amy Claridge Past-Chair & CEPS Representative FCS 509.963.2758 Amy.Claridge@cwu.edu
Greg Lyman CEPS Representative Engineer Technologies, Safety & Construction 509.963.1760 Greg.Lyman@cwu.edu
Stephen Robison CAH Representative Art 509.963.2665 Stephen.Robison@cwu.edu
Mark Samples CAH Representative Music 509.963.1326 Mark.Samples@cwu.edu
Lizzie Brown COB/LIB Representative Library Services 509.963.1960 Elizabeth.Brown@cwu.edu
David Douglas Member-At-Large ITAM 509.963.1380 David.Douglas@cwu.edu

Walter Szeliga, 2019-2020 Faculty Senate Chair
 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu