Skip to body

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate Executive Committee

The Executive Committee shall consist of the following voting members: the Chair of the Senate, the Chair-Elect, the other six elected members, and the immediate past Senate Chair. If the immediate past Senate Chair is unable to serve on the Executive Committee, the most recent past Senate Chair available will serve. The past Senate Chair (immediate or appointed) will serve as a voting member, even if not a current member of the Faculty Senate.


2022-23 Faculty Senate Executive Committee

  • Meets Wednesdays at 3:10 p.m. in Grupe Center

Wednesdays following full Senate meeting are open meetings in the Grupe Faculty Center at 3:10 p.m.

Committee Procedure Manual

Name

Office

Department

E-mail

Mark Samples

Chair & CAH Representative

Music

Mark.Samples@cwu.edu

Andrea Eklund

Chair-Elect & CEPS Representative

FCS

Andrea.Eklund@cwu.edu

Greg Lyman

Past-Chair & CEPS Representative

Engineer Technologies, Safety & Construction

Greg.Lyman@cwu.edu

Vacant

COTS Representative

   

Hope Amason

 COTS Representative

Anthropology & Museum Studies

Hope.Amason@cwu.edu

Michael Goerger

CAH Representative

Philosophy & Religious Studies

Michael.Goerger@cwu.edu

Kathryn Martell

CB Representative

Management

Kathryn.Martell@cwu.edu

Natashia Lindsey

Member-At-Large

Theatre Arts

Natashia.Lindsey@cwu.edu

Julia Stringfellow

LIB Representative

Library Services

Julia.Stringfellow@cwu.edu

 

Mark Samples, 2022-2023 Faculty Senate Chair

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu