Skip to body

Facilities

Contact Us

Hours:
6:30 am to 5:00 pm
Monday - Friday

Lock Shop Hours:
Summer:  Mon-Fri 7:00-3:30
Academic year:  Mon-Fri 8:00-5:00

Physical Address:
Jongeward Plant Services, 
205 East 11th Avenue
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7523

Mailing Address
Central Washington University
Facilities Management Department
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7523

Campus Mail Stop: 7523

24-Hour Telephone Line:
(509) 963-3000

Map


Movezilla
CWU Movezilla


Snow Removal
CWU wildcat statue installation
 

FMD Organization

Shane Scott, Interim Associate Vice President
Campus Planning & Facilities Management
Shane.Scott@cwu.edu
509.963.1289

FMD Organizational Chart

Bill Yarwood, Director 
Real Estate & Capital Planning
509.963.1120 office
William.Yarwood@cwu.edu

Sunny Bloxham, Director
Custodial & Grounds
509.963.1155
Sunny.Bloxham@cwu.edu

Joe Hoffman, Interim Director
Non-Maintenance Services
509.963.1898
Joseph.Hoffman@cwu.edu

Vince Foley, Director
Administrative Services
509.963.2141
George.Foley@cwu.edu

Ed Castaneda, Director
Planned & Preventative Maintenance
509.963.3319
Edward.Castaneda@cwu.edu

Hunter Slyfield, Assistant Director
Planned & Preventative Maintenance
509.963.1195
Hunter.Slyfield@cwu.edu

Tracy Jackson, Financial Manager/Capital Budget
509.963.1668
Tracy.Jackson@cwu.edu

Kelly Clerf, Administrative Assistant 4
509.963.1013
Kelly.Clerf@cwu.edu
 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu