Skip to body

Extended Learning

Dean's Office Staff

Ediz Kaykayoglu, PhD

Dean, Extended & Global Education

E: Ediz.Kaykayoglu@cwu.edu

Kyle Carrigan, M.Ed.

Director, High School Partnerships (Concurrent Enrollment)

E: Kyle.Carrigan@cwu.edu

Joy Fuqua

Executive Director, Interactive Instruction & Innovative Delivery (Multimodal Learning)

E: Joy.Fuqua@cwu.edu

Lauren Hibbs, PhD

Executive Director, Extended Learning (University Centers)

E: Lauren.Hibbs@cwu.edu

Nicole Kukar

Director, AUAP & ISSS

E: Nicki.Kukar@cwu.edu

Alexa Orcutt, MBA

Administrative Specialist, Extended & Global Education

E: Alexa.Orcutt@cwu.edu

Melanie Palm

Regional Director, CWU-Yakima

E: Melanie.Palm@cwu.edu

Extended Org Chart for EGE as of 3/8/2022

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu