Skip to body

Exempt Employee Association

Executive Committee

Email the Exempt Employee Council

2020-2021 Quarterly Sessions

Fall, Winter and Spring

2020-2021 Executive Members

Carolyn Thurston
Chair of EEA

Academic and Student Life Division

Director of Academic Concerns and Dispute Resolution
Carolyn.Thurston@cwu.edu

Veronica Gomez-Vilchis
President's Division

Diversity Advocate and Outreach Specialist
Veronica.Gomez-Vilchis@cwu.edu

Emilie Hobert, Executive Member

Business and Financial Affairs Division

Senior Marketing Manager

Emilie.Hobert@cwu.edu


Faith George, Executive Member
Enrollment Management Representative

Admissions Counselor

Faith.George@cwu.edu

Jonathon Henderson, Executive Member
Operations Division

Associate Director of Research, Institutional Effectiveness

Jonathon.Henderson@cwu.edu

Rob Lowery, Executive Member
At Large Representative

Director of Radio Services and Integrated Communications

Robert.Lowery@cwu.edu

Patrick Coffey, Executive Member
At Large Representative

Academic Advisor

Patrick.Coffey@cwu.edu

Wendy Holden, Executive Member
At Large Representative

Manager, Student Disability Services

Wendy.Holden@cwu.edu

Mel Palm, Secretary/Treasurer

At Large Representative

Regional Director, Yakima Center

Melanie.Palm@cwu.edu

   

  

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu