Skip to body

Exempt Employee Association

Executive Committee

 

2019-2020 Executive Members

Carolyn Thurston, Chair of EEA

Academic and Student Life Division

Director of Academic Success Initiatives

Carolyn.Thurston@cwu.edu

Rob Lowery, Vice Chair of EEA

President's Division

Radio Services & Integrated Communications Director/Public Affairs

Robert.Lowery@cwu.eduToni Burvee, Executive Member

Business and Financial Affairs Division

Director of Business Services

Toni.Burvee@cwu.edu

Faith George, Executive Member

Enrollment Management Representative

Admissions Counselor, Admissions

Faith.George@cwu.edu

Jonathon Henderson, Executive Member

Operations Division

Associate Director of Research, Institutional Effectiveness

Jonathon.Henderson@cwu.edu

Pat Coffey, Executive Member

At Large Representative

Academic Counselor, Academic Advising

Patrick.Coffey@cwu.edu

Deanna Marshall, Executive Member

At Large Representative

Advisor/Recruiter, Physics

Deanna.Marshall@cwu.edu

Wendy Holden, Executive Member

At Large Representative

Manager, Student Disability Services

Wendy.Holden@cwu.edu

Mel Palm, Secretary/Treasurer

At Large Representative

Regional Director, University Centers

Melanie.Palm@cwu.edu

  

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu