Skip to body

Environmental Studies Program

College of the Sciences

Environmental Geography Specialization

Environmental Geography Advising Worksheet

Environmental Geography Advisors:

 

Dr. Anthony Gabriel

Dean Hall, Room 320
(509) 963-1166
email: gabriela@cwu.edu

 

Dr. Bob Hickey

Dean Hall, Room 234
(509) 963-2178
email: rhickey@cwu.edu

 

Dr. Karl Lillquist

Dean Hall, Room 319
(509) 963-1184
email: lillquis@cwu.edu

 

Dr. Jennifer Lipton

Dean Hall, Room 308
(509) 963-1164
email: liptonj@cwu.edu

 

Dr. Michael Pease

Dean Hall, Room 314
(509) 963-2044
email: peasem@cwu.edu

 

Dr. Megan Walsh

Dean Hall, Room 308
(509) 963-3699
email: megan.walsh@cwu.edu

 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu