Skip to body

English

College of Arts and Humanities

English Department Alphabetical Directory

Name

Title

Office

Phone

Email
Aubol, Josh Lecturer

L&L
403 I

No Phone Joshua.Aubol@cwu.edu

Bambrick, Taneum

Lecturer Online

No Phone

Taneum.Bambrick@cwu.edu
Brouwer, Melissa Lecturer

L&L 419

No Phone Melissa.Brouwer@cwu.edu

Brown, Rachel

Teaching Assistant

416 D

No Phone

Rachel.Brown2@cwu.edu
Caul, Leslee Teaching Assistant L&L 408 G No Phone Leslee.Caul@cwu.edu
Cavazos, Pedro (Xavier)  Lecturer L&L 416D 1573 NVM Pedro.Cavazos@cwu.edu
Collucci, Paula Lecturer L&L 418 No Phone Paula.Collucci@cwu.edu

Cummings, Bobby 

Professor

MICH
104

1075

    Bobby.Cummings@cwu.edu     

When emailing Dr. Cummings, please use Arial Black font, size 18.
Drake, George Professor

L&L
416 C

1552 George.Drake@cwu.edu

Dringenberg, Stephanie

Senior Lecturer

L&L

406

1658

Stephanie.Dringenberg@cwu.edu

Ducken, Seanse Lecturer

L&L

401

3302 Seanse.Ducken@cwu.edu
Dunning, Sonya Lecutruer Online No Phone Sonya.Dunning@cwu.edu
Erdman, Ruthi Senior Lecturer

L&L

407

No
Phone

Ruth.Erdman@cwu.edu
Flanagan, Victoria Lecturer L&L 416 F No Phone Victoria.Flanagan@cwu.edu
Gray, Lori Professor

L&L
403 D

1540 Loretta.Gray@cwu.edu
Hull, Karen Senior Lecturer

L&L
406

1658 Karen.Hull@cwu.edu
Humphrey, Marisa Senior Lecturer

L&L
404

3302 Marisa.Humphrey@cwu.edu
Jeffress, Kayla Lecturer

L&L
405

No Phone Kayla.Jeffress@cwu.edu
Jonas, Maili Lecturer

L&L
405

No Phone Maili.Jonas@cwu.edu

Kenoyer, Cory

Teaching Assistant

416 D

No Phone

Cory.Kenoyer@cwu.edu
Leaverton, Kevin Senior Lecturer

L&L
420

1582 NVM Kevin.Leaverton@cwu.edu
Li, Charles X. Professor

L&L
416 B

1598 Charles.Li@cwu.edu

Martin, Paul Daniel

Professor

416 C 

No Phone

Paul.Martin@cwu.edu
Martinson, Matt Senior Lecturer

L&L
418

No Phone Matthew.Martinson@cwu.edu
Morrow, Weston Teaching  Assistant L&L 408 G No Phone Weston.Morrow@cwu.edu
Muller, Rhonda Secretary Supervisor L&L 423 1550 Rhonda.Muller@cwu.edu
Norris, Lisa Professor

L&L
408 E

1745 Lisa.Norris@cwu.edu
O'Brien, M. Assistant Professor

L&L
403 H

No Phone m.obrien@cwu.edu or OBrienMi@cwu.edu
O'Connor, Kerry Teaching Assistant L&L 408 G No Phone Kerry.O'Connor@cwu.edu
Pengilly, Cynthia Assistant Professor

L&L
408 C

1557 Cynthia.Pengilly@cwu.edu
Pimomo, Paulus Professor

L&L
408 F

No Phone Paulus.Pimomo@cwu.edu

Pusateri, Rebekah

Teaching Assistant

416 D

No Phone

Rebekah.Pusateri@cwu.edu
Rampa, Peter Lecturer

L&L
416 F

No Phone Peter.Rampa@cwu.edu

Reyna, Cindy Cecile

Lecturer

L&L
420

1582 NVM Cindy.Reyna@cwu.edu
Rhynes, Krislon Office Assistant 3

L&L
423

1546 Krislon.Rhynes@cwu.edu
Ross, A.I. Senior Lecturer

L&L
408 A

No Phone RossA@cwu.edu
Saucedo, Emma Lecturer

L&L
403 I

No Phone Emma.Saucedo@cwu.edu
Schedler, Chris Professor

L&L 416E

3432 Christopher.Schedler@cwu.edu

Seth, James

Professor

403 F

No Phone

James.Seth@cwu.edu
Shelton, Barry Visiting Assistant Professor L&L
403 F
No Phone Barry.Shelton@cwu.edu

SHI, Jiaxing (Carina)

Teaching Assistant

416 D

No Phone

Jiaxing.Shi@cwu.edu
Sillin, Sarah Assistant Professor L&L 403 E No Phone Sarah.Sillin@cwu.edu
Smith, Travis (Tad) Lecturer

L&L 403 G

No Phone Travis.Smith@cwu.edu

Stephens, Crystal

Lecturer

403 G

No Phone

Crystal.Stephens@cwu.edu

Stephens, Eric

Lecturer L&L 417 No Phone Eric.Stephens@cwu.edu
Stoutamyer, Josue (Josh) Teaching Assistant L&L 408 G No Phone Josue.Stoutamyer@cwu.edu
VandeZande, Zach Assistant Professor L&L 
408 B
No Phone Zachary.VandeZande@cwu.edu
Welsh, Josh

Associate Professor

L&L
408 D

1549 Josh.Welsh@cwu.edu
Whitcomb, Katharine

Department Chair

L&L
423 B

1530 Katharine.Whitcomb@cwu.edu
Wilson, Shannon Lecturer L&L 419 No Phone Shannon.Wilson@cwu.edu
Zeller, Maya Assistant Professor

L&L
416 A

1962 Maya.Zeller@cwu.edu

 


Emeritus

 
Armstrong, Liahna Emeritus L&L
416 E
No Phone Liahna.Armstrong@cwu.edu
Callaghan, Patsy Emeritus Emeritus No Phone Patricia.Callaghan@cwu.edu
Culjak, Toni Emeritus Emeritus No Phone Toni.Culjak@cwu.edu
Gookin, Karen Emeritus Emeritus No Phone Karen.Gookin@cwu.edu
Halperin, Mark Emeritus Emeritus No Phone Mark.Halperin@cwu.edu
 Mack, Virginia    Emeritus Emeritus No Phone Virginia.Mack@cwu.edu
Martin, Terry Emeritus Emeritus No Phone Teresa.Martin@cwu.edu
Olson, Steve Emeritus Emeritus No Phone Steve.Olson@cwu.edu
Powell, Joe Emeritus

L&L
416 E

No Phone Joseph.Powell@cwu.edu
Stacy, Gerald Emeritus

L&L
416 E

No Phone Gerald.Stacy@cwu.edu
Sutphin, Christine Emeritus L&L
416 E
No Phone Christine.Sutphin@cwu.edu

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu