Skip to body

English

College of Arts and Humanities
Give to English

Contact Us

English Department
Language & Literature 423
(509) 963-1546
English.Department@cwu.edu

Follow Us

English Department Alphabetical Directory

Name

Title

Office

Phone

Email

Aubol, Josh

Lecturer

L&L 403 I

No Phone

Joshua.Aubol@cwu.edu

Bambrick, Taneum

Lecturer

Online

No Phone

Taneum.Bambrick@cwu.edu

Britschgi, Reka Lecturer Hebeler 204 No Phone Reka.Britschgi@cwu.edu

Brouwer, Melissa

Senior Lecturer

L&L 419

No Phone

Melissa.Brouwer@cwu.edu

Caul, Leslee Lecturer Online No Phone Leslee.Caul@cwu.edu

Cavazos, Xavier

Senior Lecturer

L&L 416 F

No Phone

Pedro.Cavazos@cwu.edu

Collucci, Paula

Lecturer

L&L 417

No Phone

Paula.Collucci@cwu.edu

Cummings, Bobby 

Professor

MICH 104

1075

Bobby.Cummings@cwu.edu     

When emailing Dr. Cummings, please use Arial Black font, size 16.

Ducken, Seanse

Lecturer

L&L 404

No Phone

Seanse.Ducken@cwu.edu

Dunning, Sonya

Senior Lecturer

Online

No Phone

Sonya.Dunning@cwu.edu

Erdman, Ruthi

Senior Lecturer

L&L 407

No Phone

Ruth.Erdman@cwu.edu

Flint, Madison Teaching Assistant L&L 406 No Phone Madison.Flint@cwu.edu
Fricke, Austin Teaching Assistant L&L 416 D No Phone Austin.Fricke@cwu.edu
Fristad, Erin Lecturer L&L 405 No Phone  Erin.Fristad@cwu.edu

Gray, Loretta 

Professor

L&L 403 D

1540

Loretta.Gray@cwu.edu

Hester, Colin Senior Lecturer Sammamish No Phone Colin.Hester@cwu.edu
Holcombe, Cassie Teaching Assistant L&L 408 G No Phone Cassandra.Holcombe@cwu.edu

Humphrey, Marisa

Senior Lecturer

L&L 404

No Phone

Marisa.Humphrey@cwu.edu

Jeffra, Miah Lecturer Online No Phone Jeremiah.Jeffra@cwu.edu
Kautz-Holbrook, Elise Teaching Assistant L&L 408 G No Phone Elise.Holbrook-Burns@cwu.edu

Leaverton, Kevin

Senior Lecturer

L&L 420

No Phone

Kevin.Leaverton@cwu.edu

Li, Charles X.

Professor

L&L 416 B

1598

Charles.Li@cwu.edu

Martin, Dan

Assistant Professor

L&L 408 F 

No Phone

Paul.Martin@cwu.edu

Muller, Rhonda

Secretary Supervisor

L&L 423

1550

Rhonda.Muller@cwu.edu

Norris, Lisa

Professor

L&L 408 E

No Phone

Lisa.Norris@cwu.edu

O'Brien, M.

Assistant Professor

L&L 403 H

No Phone

m.obrien@cwu.edu
or OBrienMi@cwu.edu

O'Connor, Kerry Lecturer L&L 418 No Phone Kerry.O'Connor@cwu.edu

Pengilly, Cynthia

Assistant Professor

L&L 408 C

1557

Cynthia.Pengilly@cwu.edu

Reyna, Cecile

Lecturer

L&L 418

No Phone

Cindy.Reyna@cwu.edu

Rhynes, Krislon

Office Assistant 3

L&L 423

1546

Krislon.Rhynes@cwu.edu

Ross, A.I.

Senior Lecturer

L&L 408 A

No Phone

A.I.Ross@cwu.edu

Saucedo, Emma

Lecturer

L&L 405

No Phone

Emma.Saucedo@cwu.edu

Schedler, Chris

Professor

L&L 416 E

3432

Christopher.Schedler@cwu.edu

Seth, James

Assistant Professor

L&L 403 F

No Phone

James.Seth@cwu.edu

Sillin, Sarah

Assistant Professor

L&L 403 E

No Phone

Sarah.Sillin@cwu.edu

Smith, Kimberly Teaching Assistant L&L 408 G No Phone Kimberly.Smith4@cwu.edu

Smith, Tad

Senior Lecturer

L&L 403 G

No Phone

Travis.Smith@cwu.edu

Soelberg, Jen Teaching Assistant L&L 406 No Phone Jennifer.Dowd@cwu.edu
Thomas, James Teaching Assistant L&L 416 D No Phone James.Thomas2@cwu.edu

Welsh, Josh

Associate Professor

L&L 408 D

1549

Josh.Welsh@cwu.edu

Whitcomb, Katharine  

Department Chair

L&L 423 B

1530

Katharine.Whitcomb@cwu.edu

Wilson, Shannon

Lecturer

L&L 419

No Phone

Shannon.Wilson@cwu.edu

Zeller, Maya

Associate Professor

L&L 416 A

No Phone

Maya.Zeller@cwu.edu

 

 

Emeritus

 

Armstrong, Liahna     

Emeritus Faculty    No Phone  

L.Armstrong@cwu.edu

Callaghan, Patsy

Emeritus Faculty   No Phone 

Patricia.Callaghan@cwu.edu      

Culjak, Toni

Emeritus Faculty   No Phone 

Toni.Culjak@cwu.edu

Drake, George

Emeritus Faculty

 

No Phone George.Drake@cwu.edu 
Garrison, Philip Emeritus Faculty   No Phone Philip.Garrison@cwu.edu

Gookin, Karen

Emeritus Faculty   No Phone 

Karen.Gookin@cwu.edu

Harper, Lila

Emeritus Faculty   No Phone 

Lila.Harper@cwu.edu

Mack, Virginia   

Emeritus Faculty   No Phone 

Virginia.Mack@cwu.edu

Martin, Terry

Emeritus Faculty   No Phone 

Teresa.Martin@cwu.edu

Olson, Steve

Emeritus Faculty   No Phone 

Steven.Olson@cwu.edu

Pimomo, Paulus

Emeritus Faculty    No Phone 

Paulus.Pimomo@cwu.edu

Powell, Joe

Emeritus Faculty   No Phone 

Joseph.Powell@cwu.edu

Schnelle, Robert

Emeritus Faculty    No Phone 

Robert.Schnelle@cwu.edu

Stacy, Gerald

Emeritus Faculty

 

No Phone 

Gerald.Stacy@cwu.edu

Sutphin, Christine

Emeritus Faculty   No Phone 

Christine.Sutphin@cwu.edu

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu