Skip to body

English

English Department Alphabetical Directory

NameTitleOfficePhoneE-mail @cwu.edu
Abdalla, LailaProfessorLL 102J3533Laila.Abdalla@cwu.edu
Armstrong, LiahnaProfessorLL 403F3178L.Armstrong@cwu.edu
Boswell, KatherineLecturerLIB 101A2131Katherine.Boswell@cwu.edu
Brouwer, MelissaLecturerLIB 188-D Melissa.Brouwer@cwu.edu
Brown, PrairieLecturerLIB 101B1299Prairie.Brown@cwu.edu
Callaghan, PatsyProfessorLL 408E1964Patricia.Callaghan@cwu.edu
Cavazos, Xavier (Pedro)

Visiting Writer 2014- present

BL 225-261573Pedro.Cavazos@cwu.edu
Culjak, ToniProfessorLL 408D1531Toni.Culjak@cwu.edu
Cummings, BobbyProfessorMich 1041075Bobby.Cummings@cwu.edu
Dieu, MindieLecturerBoullion 204B1935Mindie.Dieu@cwu.edu
Dunning, SonyaLecturerOnlineOnlineSonya.Dunning@cwu.edu
Drake, GeorgeProfessorLL 423B1552George.Drake@cwu.edu
Dringenberg, StephanieSenior LecturerLL 4061658Stephanie.Dringenberg@cwu.edu
Epperson, MeganTeaching AssistantLL 408GNoneMegan.Epperson@cwu.edu
Erdman, RuthiSenior LecturerLL 4071538Ruthi.Erdman@cwu.edu
Foster, ShariLecturerBL 225-281539Shari.Foster@cwu.edu

Gookin, Karen

Emeritus  Karen.Gookin@cwu.edu
Gray, LorettaProfessorLL 403D1540Loretta.Gray@cwu.edu
Halperin, MarkEmeritusLL 418 Mark.Halperin@cwu.edu
Harper, LilaSenior LecturerLL 403G1793Lila.Harper@cwu.edu
Hoag, AlisaLecturerLL 204BNoneAlisa.Hoag@cwu.edu
Horowitz, StevenLecturerNoneNoneSteven.Horowitz@cwu.edu
Hull, KarenSenior LecturerLL 4061658Karen.Hull@cwu.edu
Humphrey, MarisaSenior LecturerLL 4183302Marisa.Humphrey@cwu.edu
Hutchins, E. RickLecturerLL 403INoneEugene.Hutchins@cwu.edu
Jeffress, KaylaTeaching AssistantLL 416DNoneKayla.Jeffress@cwu.edu
Johnson, JoeSenior LecturerLL 403iNoneJoseph.Johnson@cwu.edu
Johnson, MelissaSenior LecturerBL 225-241501Melissa.Johnson@cwu.edu
Killeen, MaryTeaching AssistantLL 405NoneMary.Killeen@cwu.edu
Leaverton, KevinSenior LecturerLL 4201582Kevin.Leaverton@cwu.edu
Li, Xingzhong (Charles)ProfessorLL 403H1598Charles.Li@cwu.edu
Mack, VirginiaEmeritusLL 418NoneVirginia.Mack@cwu.edu
Martin, TerryEmeritus  Teresa.Martin@cwu.edu
Martinson, MattSenior LecturerLL 416F1568Matthew.Martinson@cwu.edu
Norris, LisaAssociate ProfessorLL 4041745Lisa.Norris@cwu.edu
Olson, SteveProfessorLL 416A1536Steve.Olson@cwu.edu
Pimomo, PaulusProfessorLL 408F1553Paulus.Pimomo@cwu.edu
Powell, JoeEmeritusLL 418NoneJoseph.Powell@cwu.edu
Rampa, PeterLecturerLL 416FNonePeter.Rampa@cwu.edu
Richards, Jo
Office Assistant
LL423
1547Jo.Richards@cwu.edu
Ross, AmandaSenior LecturerLL 408ANoneAmanda.Ross@cwu.edu
Sanders, MariaAssociate ProfessorBOU 2251089Maria.Sanders@cwu.edu
Saucedo, EmmaTeaching AssistantLL 405NoneEmma.Saucedo@cwu.edu
Schedler, Chris ProfessorBL 1261357Christopher.Schedler@cwu.edu
Schnelle, RobSenior LecturerLL 4171846Robert.Schnelle@cwu.edu
Smith, TadLecturerLL 420NoneTravis.Smith@cwu.edu
Stacy, GeraldProfessor EmeritusLL 408C1533Gerald.Stacy@cwu.edu
Sutphin, ChristineProfessorLL 403E3433Christine.Sutphin@cwu.edu
VandeZande, ZachAssistant Professor  vandezandez@cwu.edu
Welsh, JoshAssistant ProfessorL&L 408B1549Josh.Welsh@cwu.edu
Whitcomb, KatharineAssociate ProfessorLL 416C1530Katharine.Whitcomb@cwu.edu
White, AmandaTeaching AssistantLL 405Noneamanda.patrick@cwu.edu
Winegar, VickieSecretary SupervisorLL 4231550Vickie.Winegar@cwu.edu
Zeller, MayaAssistant Professor  Maya.Zeller@cwu.edu
 

VIEW OFFICE HOURS HERE