Skip to body

Engineering Technologies, Safety, and Construction

College of Education and Professional Studies

Contact Us

Engineering Technologies, Safety, and Constructions
Hogue 101
(509) 963-1756
etsc_dept@cwu.edu


CWU SOURCE 2016
Source video

Faculty

Name Title Contact Info
Professor
Scott Calahan Technology Education Program Coordinator,
Traffic Safety Program Coordinator
Hogue 203F, Ext. 3218
calahans@cwu.edu
David Martin Construction Management HT 300E, Ext. 1770
dwmartin@cwu.edu
Warren Plugge Construction Management, Program Coordinator HT 300C, Ext. 2427
wplugge@cwu.edu
Charles Pringle Mechanical Engineering Technology, Program Coordinator HT 203K, Ext. 2437
pringlec@cwu.edu
Associate Professor
Lad Holden Electronics Engineering Technology HT 203A, Ext. 2289
holdenl@cwu.edu

Greg Lyman ETSC Department Chair

Electronics Engineering Technology, Program Coordinator

HT 203B, Ext. 1760
glyman@cwu.edu

Darren Olson Engineering Technologies, Safety, and Construction HT 203E, Ext. 1913
olsondar@cwu.edu
Assistant Professor
Jennifer Serne Safety and Health Management, SHM Program Coordinator, and MS-SHM Graduate Program Coordinator

HT 300J, Ext. 1067
jennifer.serne@cwu.edu

John Choi Mechanical Engineering Technology; MS-ETM Program Co-coordinator

HT 203I, Ext. 1956
jeunghwan.choi@cwu.edu

Senior Lecturer  
Darryl Fuhrman Construction Management HT 300C
Darryl.Fuhrman@cwu.edu
Michael Andler Safety and Health Management / Industrial Engineering Technology (IET) Program Coordinator, and RISM Program Coordinator HT 300I
mandler@cwu.edu
Lecturer
Jason Allen Mechanical Engineering Technology HT 300F
Jason.Allen2@cwu.edu
Peter Zencak Electronics Engineering Technology HT 203D
zencakp@cwu.edu
Support Staff
Chris Berkshire Instructional & Classroom Support Tech III

HT 300G, HT 107A.  Ext. 3140

Chris.Berkshire@cwu.edu

Jeff Wilcox Instructional & Classroom Support Tech IV

HT 300H, Ext. 1754

Jeff.Wilcox@cwu.edu

Shelley Spencer Office Manager, Assistant to the Chair

HT 101A, Ext. 1756

spencersh@cwu.edu

Tom Spencer Academic Advisor

HT 203G, Ext. 3423

Robert.Spencer@cwu.edu

Graduate Assistants
     
Emeritus Professors
Craig Johnson Mechanical Engineering Technology
Dave Carns Construction Management
G.W. (Bo) Beed (Deceased) Industrial and Engineering Technology
Ken Calhoun Construction Management
Stan Dudley Industrial and Engineering Technology
Ron Frye Industrial and Engineering Technology
Juan Robertson Masters of Science Engineering Technology
Robert Wieking Industrial and Engineering Technology
Norm Wolford

Electronics Engineering Technology

T.Q. Yang Electronics Engineering Technology
Tim Yoxtheimer Electronics Engineering Technology
Roger Beardsley Mechanical Engineering Technology

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu