Skip to body

Engineering Technologies, Safety, and Construction

College of Education and Professional Studies

Faculty

Name Title Contact Info
Professor
Craig Johnson

Mechanical Engineering Technology

HT 203J, Ext. 1118
cjohnson@cwu.edu
Scott Calahan Technology Education Program Coordinator,
Traffic Safety Program Coordinator
Hogue 203F, Ext. 3218
calahans@cwu.edu
Associate Professor
Lad Holden Electronics Engineering Technology HT 203A, Ext. 2289
holdenl@cwu.edu
David Martin Construction Management HT 300E, Ext. 1770
dwmartin@cwu.edu
Darren Olson Engineering Technologies, Safety, and Construction HT 203E, Ext. 1913
olsondar@cwu.edu
Warren Plugge Construction Management, Program Coordinator HT 300C, Ext. 2427
wplugge@cwu.edu
Charles Pringle Mechanical Engineering Technology, Program Coordinator HT 203K, Ext. 2437
pringlec@cwu.edu
Sathyanarayanan Rajendran

Safety and Health Management Program Coordinator, ETSC Department Chair

Risk, Insurance, and Safety Management Program Coordinator

HT 101B, Ext. 1152
rajendrans@cwu.edu
Assistant Professor
Morgan Bliss Safety and Health Management, MS-SHM Graduate Program Coordinator HT 300L
blissm@cwu.edu
Greg Lyman Electronics Engineering Technology, Program Coordinator

HT 300H, Ext. 1760
glyman@cwu.edu

Jennifer Serne Safety and Health Management

HT 300J, Ext. 1067
jennifer.serne@cwu.edu

John Choi Mechanical Engineering Technology

HT 203I, Ext. 1956
jeunghwan.choi@cwu.edu

Hongtao Dang Construction Management

HT 300B, Ext. 1762

hongtao.dang@cwu.edu

Senior Lecturer  
Ted Bramble Industrial Engineering Technology (IET) Program Coordinator HT 300F, Ext. 1763
bramble@cwu.edu
Michael Andler Safety and Health Management HT 300I
mandler@cwu.edu
Lecturer
Darryl Fuhrman Construction Management HT 300C
darryl.fuhrman@cwu.edu
Peter Zencak Electronics Engineering Technology HT 203D
zencakp@cwu.edu
Support Staff
Matt Burvee Instructional & Classroom Support Tech IV HT 300G, HT 107A
Ext. 3140
burveem@cwu.edu
Jeff Wilcox Instructional & Classroom Support Tech IV

HT 300H, Ext. 1754

Jeff.Wilcox@cwu.edu

Shelley Spencer Office Manager, Assistant to the Chair HT 101A, Ext. 1756
spencersh@cwu.edu
Graduate Assistants
     
Emeritus Professors
Dave Carns Construction Management
G.W. (Bo) Beed (Deceased) Industrial and Engineering Technology
Ken Calhoun Construction Management
Stan Dudley Industrial and Engineering Technology
Ron Frye Industrial and Engineering Technology
Juan Robertson Masters of Science Engineering Technology
Robert Wieking Industrial and Engineering Technology
Norm Wolford

Electronics Engineering Technology

T.Q. Yang Electronics Engineering Technology
Tim Yoxtheimer Electronics Engineering Technology
Roger Beardsley Mechanical Engineering Technology

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu