Skip to body

Engineering Technologies, Safety, and Construction

College of Education and Professional Studies

Contact Us

Engineering Technologies, Safety, and Constructions
Hogue 101
(509) 963-1756

Source video


Name Title Contact Info
Craig Johnson

Mechanical Engineering Technology

HT 203J, Ext. 1118
Scott Calahan Technology Education Program Coordinator,
Traffic Safety Program Coordinator
Hogue 203F, Ext. 3218
Associate Professor
Lad Holden Electronics Engineering Technology HT 203A, Ext. 2289
David Martin Construction Management HT 300E, Ext. 1770
Darren Olson Engineering Technologies, Safety, and Construction HT 203E, Ext. 1913
Warren Plugge Construction Management, Program Coordinator HT 300C, Ext. 2427
Charles Pringle Mechanical Engineering Technology, Program Coordinator HT 203K, Ext. 2437
Sathyanarayanan Rajendran

Safety and Health Management Program Coordinator, ETSC Department Chair

Risk, Insurance, and Safety Management Program Coordinator

HT 101B, Ext. 1152
Assistant Professor
Morgan Bliss Safety and Health Management, MS-SHM Graduate Program Coordinator HT 300L
Greg Lyman Electronics Engineering Technology, Program Coordinator

HT 203B, Ext. 1760

Jennifer Serne Safety and Health Management

HT 300J, Ext. 1067

John Choi Mechanical Engineering Technology

HT 203I, Ext. 1956

Hongtao Dang Construction Management

HT 300B, Ext. 1762

Senior Lecturer  
Ted Bramble Industrial Engineering Technology (IET) Program Coordinator HT 300F, Ext. 1763
Michael Andler Safety and Health Management HT 300I
Darryl Fuhrman Construction Management HT 300C
Peter Zencak Electronics Engineering Technology HT 203D
Support Staff
Matt Burvee Instructional & Classroom Support Tech IV HT 300G, HT 107A
Ext. 3140
Jeff Wilcox Instructional & Classroom Support Tech IV

HT 300H, Ext. 1754

Shelley Spencer Office Manager, Assistant to the Chair HT 101A, Ext. 1756
Graduate Assistants
Emeritus Professors
Dave Carns Construction Management
G.W. (Bo) Beed (Deceased) Industrial and Engineering Technology
Ken Calhoun Construction Management
Stan Dudley Industrial and Engineering Technology
Ron Frye Industrial and Engineering Technology
Juan Robertson Masters of Science Engineering Technology
Robert Wieking Industrial and Engineering Technology
Norm Wolford

Electronics Engineering Technology

T.Q. Yang Electronics Engineering Technology
Tim Yoxtheimer Electronics Engineering Technology
Roger Beardsley Mechanical Engineering Technology


Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.