Integrated Energy Management
Dean Hall 311
(509) 963-1139

Congratulations to CWU’s ASCWU BOD officers for 2016/17

Armando Ortiz--President 
Brittany Kinsella--Vice President
Alex Horning (DHC)--VP Clubs and Organizations
Ryan Zimmerman (DHC)--VP Academic Affairs
Forrest McNeally--VP Student Life and Facilities
Andrea Saavedra--VP Equity and Community Affairs
JR Siperly--VP Legislative Affairs

Of special note is Integrated Energy Management degree major, Ryan Zimmerman!