Top

Integrated Energy Management
Dean Hall 311
(509) 963-2184
Elvin.Delgado@cwu.edu

Faculty

Dr. Kevin Archer
Professor
Department of Geography
Director, IEM Program

Office: Dean Hall 316
Phone: (509) 963-2184
Email: kevin.archer@cwu.edu
Web: Kevin Archer

Dr. Megan Walsh
Associate Professor
Department of Geography
Resource Management Program

Office: Dean Hall 308
Phone: (509) 963-3699
Email: Megan.Walsh@cwu.edu
Web: meganwalshpaleoecology.weebly.com
Courses:
Our Dynamic Earth (GEOG 107), Energy, Environment, and Climate Change (IEM 302)

Dr. Sterling Quinn
Associate Professor
Department of Geography

Office: Dean Hall 307
Phone: (509) 963-1186
Email: Sterling.Quinn@cwu.edu
Web: www.sterlingquinn.net
Courses:
Introduction to GIS and Maps (GEOG 301), GIS and Data Management (GEOG 303), Advanced GIS (GEOG 417)

Dr. Toni Sipic
Associate Professor
Department of Economics

Office: Shaw-Smyser 424
Phone: (509) 963-2605
Email: SipicT@cwu.edu
Courses:
Principles of Microeconomics (ECON 201), Public Finance (ECON 332), Environmental and Resource Economics (ECON 462)

Dr. Tim Sorey
Associate Professor
Department of Chemestry

Phone: (509) 963-2814
Email: SoreyT@cwu.edu
Web: www.cwu.edu/chemistry/tim-sorey
Courses:
Inquiry Science in Energy Management (IEM 310)

Dr. Jennifer Lipton
Associate Professor
Department of Geography
Co-Director, Cultural & Environmental Resource Management M.S.

Office: Dean Hall 308
Phone: (509) 963-1164
Email: LiptonJ@cwu.edu
Web: www.cwu.edu/geography/jennifer-lipton
Courses:
Ecology and Culture (GEOG 440), Airphoto Interpretation (GEOG 330), Remote Sensing (GEOG 430)