Skip to body

Classified Staff Employee Council

Contact Us

Classified Staff Employee Council
ecouncil@cwu.edu

 

Follow Us

twitter



Delegates and Officers

 


Email the Employee Council

2019-2020 Quarterly Sessions

Fall, Winter and Spring
 

2019 - 2020 Employee Council Officers

lidia anderson

Chair

Lidia Anderson

Enterprise Application Services

lidia.anderson@cwu.edu

missy davis

Vice Chair

Missy Davis

Human Resources

missy.davis@cwu.edu

Place Holder

Secretary

Shelley Berry

Library Services

Shelley.Berry@cwu.edu

Traci Fjellstad

Budget Officer

Traci Fjellstad

Human Services

Traci.Fjellstad@cwu.edu

Publicity Officer

Kristen Paton

Career Services

kristen.paton@cwu.edu

Web Officer

Jon Belford

Public Affairs

jon.belford@cwu.edu


 

Statement of Purpose and Operation


 

                 Delegates and Alternates

Lisa Broweleit

Aviation

Email: lisa.broweleit@cwu.edu

 

Jo Ann Ryan

Career Services

Email: ryanjo@cwu.edu

 

Carol Peterson

Library/Interlibrary Loan

Email: peterson@cwu.edu

 

Patricia Carlson

Lynnwood Center

Email:pcarlson@cwu.edu

 

Elizabeth Inman

Des Moines Center

Email: inmane@cwu.edu

 

OPEN

Department

Email:

 

Casey Ross

Housing Services

Email:casey.ross@cwu.edu

 

OPEN

Department

Email:

 


 

 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu