Skip to body

School of Education

SOE Leadership Team

- Heidi Henschel Pellett, Interim Dean (Heidi.HenschelPellett@cwu.edu)

- Mel Palm, Regional Director, Yakima Center (Melanie.Palm@cwu.edu)

- Mónica Medrano, Regional Director, Wenatchee and Moses Lake Centers (Monica.Medrano@cwu.edu)

- Tracy Wise, Professional Advisor (Tracy.Wise@cwu.edu)

- Danielle Tushkov, Teacher Certification Specialist (Danielle.Tushkov@cwu.edu)

- Traci Pantano, Program Coordinator, Certification (Traci.Pantano@cwu.edu)

- Certification Office: teachercertification@cwu.edu

Amy Meyers, Program Coordinator, Elementary Education Program and Field Experiences, Des Moines and Pierce County Centers (Amy.Meyers@cwu.edu)

- Heather Spalding, Program Coordinator, Field Experiences (Heather.Spalding@cwu.edu)

- Jan Case, Program Coordinator, Field Experiences (Janice.Case@cwu.edu)

 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu