Skip to body

College of Education and Professional Studies

CEPS Administrative Team

Interim Dean, Dr. Heidi Henschel Pellett

(509) 963-2372

Heidi.HenschelPellett@cwu.edu

 

 

 

Interim Associate Dean, Dr. Kurt Kirstein

(509) 963-1418

Kurt.Kirstein@cwu.edu

 

 

 

Interim Associate Dean, Dr. Duane Dowd

Duane.Dowd@cwu.edu

 

 

 

 

Beth RomeroAdministrative Specialist, Beth Romero

(509) 963-2662

Beth.Romero@cwu.edu

 

 

 

Phylicia SnowCEPS Advising Director, Jason White

(509) 963-2615

Jason.White@cwu.edu

 

 

 

Secretary Senior, Stefanie Parker

(509) 963-2372

Stefanie.Parker@cwu.edu

 

 

CEPS Organizational Chart

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu