Skip to body

College of Education and Professional Studies

Give to CEPS

Related Links

 

College of Education and Professional Studies
Black Hall 228
(509) 963-2372
CEPSDeanOffice@cwu.edu

CEPS Administrative Team

Dr. Sathyanarayanan Rajendran

Dean

(509) 963-2372

Sathyanarayanan.Rajendran@cwu.edu

 

Dr. Kurt Kirstein

Associate Dean

(509) 963-1419

Kurt.Kirstein@cwu.edu

Dr. Duane Dowd

Interim Associate Dean

(509) 963-2092

Duane.Dowd@cwu.edu

 

Beth Romero

Administrative Specialist

(509) 963-2662

Beth.Romero@cwu.edu

Jason White

CEPS Advising Director

(509) 963-2615

Jason.White@cwu.edu

Organizational Chart

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu