Skip to body


College of Education and Professional Studies

Meet the Members! 2018-2019

Sydney Baker
Marissa Bragg


Emma Crawford
Bailey Erwin
Abby Faulk
Raymond Glover
Jessica Graham
Maddie Hesse
Sarah Hutchinson


Anna Kriuchkova
Tyler Lovie
Jenna Ramsdell
Monica Rodriguez
Katelin Smith-Rockne
Maddie Stauffer
Katelyn Stewart
Emma Tyree
Aislinn Williamson



Gabrielle McNeillie



Therese Young


Back to Orchesis Dance Company

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.