Skip to body

Change Management Consortium

Change Management Consortium Members

CMC is a diverse group of faculty and staff members from various levels and departments within CWU. Consortium members promote and support a culture of organizational change and improvement at the University. Each member of the Change Management Consortium is certified in the Change Management process in accordance with Prosci methodologies and tools, and serves as a resource for CWU and the greater community.

CWU faculty and staff interested in becoming a member of the CWU Change Management Consortium are encouraged to contact CMC at cmc@cwu.edu

Prosci certified CWU Change Management Consortium members are noted below. 

*Leadership Team members

Ashlie Crawford  *
Administrative Specialist, College of Arts & Humanities (CAH)
Ashlie.Crawford@cwu.edu                        509-963-1845

Andreas Bohman  Associate VP Information Services & Security, Operations Division

Brandy Wiegers, Ph.D. *
Assistant Professor Mathematics, College of the Sciences (COTS)
Brandy.Wiegers@cwu.edu                       509-963-2125

Drue Larson, M.A., C.C. *
Executive Assistant, Operations Division
Drue.Larson@cwu.edu                          509-963-2234

Eric Cheney, Ph.D.  Chair of Sociology, College of the Sciences (COTS)

Gail Farmer Equal Opportunity & Talent Acquisition Manager, Human Resources

Leah Valverde *
Central Learning Academy Manager, Human Resources
Leah.Valverde@cwu.edu                       509-963-2207

Martha Kurtz, Ph.D.  *
Associate Dean, College of the Sciences (COTS)
Martha.Kurtz@cwu.edu                             509-963-2622

Sathy Rajendran, Ph.D.  Associate Professor/Safety & Health Management Program Coordinator, Engineering Technologies, Safety, and Construction (CEPS)

Tina Short *
Project Manager, Contracts and Procurement - Business & Financial Affairs
Tina.Short@cwu.edu                              509-963-2910

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu