Skip to body

Catering

Contact Us

CWU Catering
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926

Office: (509) 963-1302
TDD: (509) 963-3323
FAX: (509) 963-1579
 

Jim Matheny, Interim Catering Manager
Office - 509-963-2095
mathenyj@cwu.edu


Darren Macri, Catering and Conference Chef
macri@cwu.edu
Kitchen: 509-963-1571


Doug Keith, Catering Take Out Program Supervisor
Office: 509-963-1571
Kitchen: 509-963-1571
keithd@cwu.edu


Carla Burrill, Office Assistant Catering and Conference Dining
Office: 509-963-1302
burrillc@cwu.edu


Rachel Ward, Food Service Supervisor
Office: 509-963-1302
wardr@cwu.edu


Shawn Fagalde, Fiscal Specialist
Catering & Conference Dining
Accounts Payable, Receivables & Payroll
Office: 509-963-1148
fagaldes@cwu.edu