Skip to body

Career Services

Book an Appointment with a Career Counselor!

You can now book your own appointments with Career Services staff! Find the appropriate counselor below, click on their link, and follow the user-friendly process through Bookings to make your appointment. Appointments are held virtually, via Zoom. The link for your session will be emailed to you with your appointment confirmation. If you have any questions, or have difficulty scheduling an appointment, please contact us at career@cwu.edu or (509) 963-1921. 

Please note that Ellensburg counselors serve undeclared students, as well as online students from East of the Cascades. 


College of Education and Professional Studies

Jessey Allen
Jessey Allen, Jessey.Allen@cwu.edu
Book an appointment with Jessey


College of Business

Jay Pfeiffer
Jay Pfeiffer, Jason.Pfeiffer@cwu.edu
Book an appointment with Jay


College of Arts & Humanities

Aaron Woods

Aaron Woods, Aaron.Woods@cwu.edu
Book an appointment with Aaron


College of the Sciences

Chuck Zimchek
Chuck Zimchek, Victor.Zimchek@cwu.edu
Book an appointment with Chuck


CWU Lynnwood &
Online Students (from the Northern Puget Sound Area & Out-of-State) 

Merridy Rennick

Merridy Rennick, Merridy.Rennick@cwu.edu
Book an appointment with Merridy


CWU Des Moines, CWU Pierce County, 
& Online Students (South of Seattle & West of the Cascades)
Steve Laing

Steve Laing, Steve.Laing@cwu.edu
Book an Appointment with Steve


Director

Vicki Sannuto

Vicki Sannuto, Catherine.Sannuto@cwu.edu
If you'd like to schedule an appointment with Vicki, please email her at the address above. 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu