Skip to body

College of Business

Advising Staff

CWU-Ellensburg

Amber Darting, CB Advising Center 
Shaw-Smyser, Room 129 
Phone: 509.963.2930
Email: Amber.Darting@cwu.edu

 

Krissy Petersen, CB Advising Center
Shaw-Smyser, Room 129
Phone: 509.963.2930
Email: Kristine.Petersen2@cwu.edu

 

Claire Benson, CB Advising Center
Shaw-Smyser, Room 129
Phone: 509.963.2930
Email: Claire.Benson@cwu.edu


 

CWU-Des Moines 

Susan Sherbak, Academic Advisor 
Building 29, Room 278 
Phone: 206.439.3800
Email: Susan.Sherbak@cwu.edu

 

CWU-Lynnwood

Kathy Nathans, Academic Advisor 
Snoqualmie Hall 
Phone: 425.640.1574
Email: Kathleen.Nathans@cwu.edu

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu