Skip to body

College of Business

2013 New Faculty

The College of Business is pleased to welcome three new tenure-track faculty members:  Dr. Sayantani Mukherjee, Department of Management, CWU-Lynnwood; Dr. Clemense Ehoff, Department of Accounting, CWU-Ellensburg; and Dr. Bryan Deptula, Department of Management, CWU-Des Moines.

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.