Skip to body

Biology

College of the Sciences

Contact Us

Biological Sciences
Science Building 338
(509) 963-2731
biology@cwu.edu

Follow Us

Pre-Vet Club

 

MEETINGS: Thursdays at 7pm in SCIE 228

Our goal is to give fellow Pre-Vet students at CWU necessary and helpful information for applying to vet school, providing opportunities to strengthen our vet school applications, and gaining hands on experience in the field of veterinary medicine with various events and activities. Come see what we are about!

For more information, please contact one of the officers or the advisor listed below, the CWU Pre-Vet Facebook page or the Biology Department.

 

Club Officers and Contacts

President: Whitney Bertelsen  
dreww@cwu.edu

Vice President: Jenni Magana
Jennifer.Magana@cwu.edu

Secretary: Brett Vagt
Brett.Vagt@cwu.edu

Senator: Marissa Santeford
Marissa.Santeford@cwu.edu

Treasurer: Sammy Pinson
Samantha.Pinson@cwu.edu

Advisor:
Dr. Jason T. Irwin, Department of Biological Sciences

(509) 963-2884
irwinj@cwu.edu

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu