Skip to body

Aviation

College of Education and Professional Studies

Faculty & Staff

Academic Faculty and Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Samuel Pavel

Department Chair
Ph.D.

(509) 963-3171 Samuel.Pavel@cwu.edu
Darwin Triggs Executive Director of Flight & Mechanics Operations, MBA, MSc (509) 925-4011 Darwin.Triggs@cwu.edu
Dr. Amy L. Hoover

Professor
Ph.D., CFII, AGI

(509) 963-2297 Amy.Hoover@cwu.edu

Dr. Sundaram Nataraja (Raj)

Professor
Ed.D, CILT

(509) 963-2386     

Sundaram.Nataraja@cwu.edu

Thomas Long

Associate Professor
AAE, MBA in Management

(509) 963-3310 Thomas.Long2@cwu.edu
Anthony Davis

Chief Ground Instructor & Lecturer
Assistant Chief Flight Instructor

(509) 925-4009 Anthony.Davis@cwu.edu
Paul Davenport Lecturer
BSBA AS Civil Engineering Technology, CFII, MEI, AGI, IGI, Gold Seal
(509) 963-2364 Paul.Davenport@cwu.edu
Kamal Singh (Romi) Lecturer
MSc, MBA
(509) 963-1491 Kamal.Singh@cwu.edu
Dale Wilson Emeritus Professor and Lecturer
M.S.
N/A Dale.Wilson@cwu.edu
Lindsay Swankosky Secretary
 
(509) 963-2364 Aviation@cwu.edu
Christopher Shryock Aviation Academic Advisor, M.B.A.
 
(509) 963-2081 Christopher.Shryock@cwu.edu
David Lehman Chief Flight Instructor (509) 925-4009 David.Lehman@cwu.edu
Denielle Frogness Assistant Chief Flight Instructor (509) 925-4009 Denielle.Stillwagon@cwu.edu
Christopher Lindberg Assistant Chief Flight Instructor (509) 925-4009 Christopher.Lindberg@cwu.edu
Alex Walker Program Support Supervisor, B.S. Aviation Management, PPL (509) 925-4009 Alex.Walker@cwu.edu
Kaylee Gronley Dispatch (509) 925-4008 Kaylee.Gronley@cwu.edu
Emily Blankenburg Dispatch (509) 925-4008 BlankenburE@cwu.edu
James Wheeler Lead Aircraft Mechanic (509) 925-4009 James.Wheeler@cwu.edu
Andrew Breeding Aircraft Mechanic N/A Andrew.Breeding@cwu.edu
Edward LaFrance Aircraft Mechanic N/A Edward.LaFrance@cwu.edu
Terri Carroll Aircraft Mechanic

N/A

Terri.Carroll@cwu.edu
David Grillo Aircraft Mechanic N/A David.Grillo@cwu.edu
Flight School Dispatch N/A (509) 925-4008 N/A
Airport Weather (ASOS) N/A (509) 925-2040 N/A

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu