Skip to body

Aviation

College of Education and Professional Studies

Faculty and Staff

 

Name Title Phone E-mail
Dr. Brian McGladrey

Interim Department Chair

Ph.D.

(509) 963-1972 brian.mcgladrey@cwu.edu

Dr. Sundaram Nataraja (Raj)

Professor

Ed.D, CILT

(509) 963-2386     

sundaram.nataraja@cwu.edu

Teresa Sloan

Professor
MIT, ATP, CFII, MEI

(509) 963-3691

teresa.sloan@cwu.edu

Thomas Long

Associate Professor

AAE, MBA

(509) 963-3310 Thomas.Long2@cwu.edu
Dr. Amy L. Hoover

Professor

Ph.D., CFII, AGI

(509) 963-2297 amy.hoover@cwu.edu
Paul Davenport Adjunct Professor
BSBA AS Civil Eng. Tech.
Comm CFII MEI AGI IGI Gold Seal
(509) 963-3313 Paul.Davenport@cwu.edu
Dale Wilson

Emeritus Professor and Lecturer
M.S., ATP, CFI

(509) 963-2298 dale.wilson@cwu.edu
Richard Bates Interim Chief Flight Instructor (509) 925-4009 richard.bates@cwu.edu
Nathaniel Freedman Senior Flight Instructor, CFII MEI (509) 925-4009 Nathaniel.Freedman2@cwu.edu
Anthony Davis Lecturer (509) 925-4009 Anthony.Davis@cwu.edu
Lisa Broweleit Program Support Supervisor (509) 925-4009 lisa.broweleit@cwu.edu
Lindsay Swankosky Secretary Senior (509) 963-2364 aviation@cwu.edu
Edward LaFrance Aircraft Mechanic Lead (509) 925-4009 Edward.LaFrance@cwu.edu
Andrew Breeding Aircraft Mechanic (509) 925-4009 Andrew.Breeding@cwu.edu
James Wheeler Aircraft Mechanic (509) 925-4009 James.Wheeler@cwu.edu
Terri Carroll Aircraft Mechanic (509) 925-4009 Terri.Carroll@cwu.edu
David Grillo Aircraft Mechanic (509) 925-4009 David.Grillo@cwu.edu
VACANT Dispatch (509) 925-4008

 

Patrick Ducken Dispatch (509) 925-4008 Patrick.Ducken@cwu.edu
Christopher Shryock Academic Advisor (509) 963-2081 christopher.shryock@cwu.edu
  Financial Aid   financial.aid@cwu.edu

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu