Skip to body

Aviation

College of Education and Professional Studies

Faculty and Staff

 

Name Title Phone E-mail
Dr. Peter Dittmer

Department Chair

Ed.D, MCFI, ATP

(509)963-2364 peter.dittmer@cwu.edu

Dr. Sundaram Nataraja (Raj)

Professor

Ed.D, CILT

(509)963-2386     

sundaram.nataraja@cwu.edu

Dale Wilson

Professor

M.S., ATP, CFI, MGI

(509)963-2298 dale.wilson@cwu.edu

Teresa Sloan

Professor
MIT, ATP, CFII, MEI

(509)963-3691

teresa.sloan@cwu.edu

Thomas Long

Associate Professor

AAE, MBA

(509)963-3310 Thomas.Long2@cwu.edu
Dr. Amy L. Hoover

Professor

Ph.D., CFII, AGI

(509)963-2297 amy.hoover@cwu.edu
Paul Davenport Adjunct Professor
BSBA AS Civil Eng. Tech.
Comm CFII MEI AGI IGI Seal
(509)963-3313 Paul.Davenport@cwu.edu
Richard Bates Interim Chief Flight Instructor (509)925-4009 richard.bates@cwu.edu
Nathaniel Freedman Senior Flight Instructor (509)925-4009 Nathaniel.Freedman2@cwu.edu
Jeff Cole Senior Flight Instructor (509)925-4009 Jeffrey.Cole@cwu.edu
Anthony davis Senior Flight Instructor (509)925-4009 Anthony.Davis@cwu.edu
Lisa Broweleit Program Support Supervisor (509)925-4009 lisa.broweleit@cwu.edu
Robyn Webb Secretary Senior (509) 963-2364 robyn.webb@cwu.edu
Edward LaFrance Aircraft Mechanic Lead (509)925-4009 Edward.LaFrance@cwu.edu
Andrew Breeding Aircraft Mechanic (509)925-4009 Andrew.Breeding@cwu.edu
James Wheeler Aircraft Mechanic (509)925-4009 James.Wheeler@cwu.edu
Terri Carroll Aircraft Mechanic (509)925-4009 Terri.Carroll@cwu.edu
David Grillo Aircraft Mechanic (509)925-4009 David.Grillo@cwu.edu
Lindsay Swankosky Dispatch (509)925-4008 swankoskyl@cwu.edu
Krissy Petersen Academic Advisor (509)
963-3423
Kristine.Petersen2@cwu.edu
  Financial Aid   financial.aid@cwu.edu

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu