Skip to body

Aviation

Faculty and Staff

Name Title Phone E-mail

Dr. Sundaram Nataraja (Raj)

Professor
and Chair

(509)
963-2386                 

sundaram.nataraja@cwu.edu

VACANT Secretary Senior (509)
963-2364
 
Dale Wilson Professor M.S., ATP, CFI, MGI (509)
963-2298
dale.wilson@cwu.edu

Teresa Sloan

Professor
MIT, ATP, CFII, MEI

(509)
963-3691

teresa.sloan@cwu.edu

Jason Underhill Assistant Professor MBA, ATP, CFII (509)
963-2378
jason.underhill@cwu.edu
Dr. Amy L. Hoover (Sabbatical)

Professor Ph.D., CFII, AGI

(509)
963-2397
amy.hoover@cwu.edu

Andrew McIrvin

Director of Flight Operations

(509)
925-4009

andrew.mcirvin@cwu.edu

Richard Bates Assistant Chief Flight Instructor (509)
925-4009
richard.bates@cwu.edu
Lisa Broweleit Program Support Supervisor (509)
925-4009
lisa.broweleit@cwu.edu
Mike Montgomery Aircraft Mechanic   michael.montgomery2@cwu.edu
Becky Montgomery Aircraft Mechanic   rebecca.montgomery@cwu.edu
  Dispatch (509)
963-2236
 
Tom Spencer Academic Advisor (509)
963-3525
tom.spencer@cwu.edu
  Financial Aid   financial.aid@cwu.edu

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu