Skip to body

Associate Provost

Assessment Committee Membership


MembersEmail AddressDepartment/Assessment Representative
Tracy Pellett (Chair)pellettt@cwu.eduAssociate Vice President Undergraduate Studies
Ian Quitadamo (Co-Chair)iq@cwu.eduScience Ed, Biology/Critical Thinking Expert
Kelley Cadmancadmank@cwu.eduInstitutional Research
Patsy CallaghanCallaghP@cwu.eduGeneral Education Coordinator
Michael Chinnchinnm@cwu.eduCAH Associate Dean
David Dardadardad@cwu.eduCOTS Associate Dean
Jim Depaepedepaepej@cwu.eduCEPS representative
Megan Hammondhammondm@cwu.eduStudent Representative
Tom Hendersonhenderst@cwu.eduTesting and Assessment Director
Heidi Henschel Pelletthenschph@cwu.eduFaculty member 1 / PESPH
Marcus Kieltykakieltykam@cwu.eduLibrary/Information Literacy Expert
Laura Milnermilnerl@cwu.eduCB Associate Dean
Mark Ourslandoursland@cwu.eduMath/QSR Expert
Penglin Wangwangp@cwu.eduFaculty member 2 / Anthropology
Vacant Graduate Council Representative