Skip to body

Associate Provost

Academic Technology Advisory Council (ATAC)

The Academic Technology Advisory Council (ATAC) advises the Enterprise Team and Provost and recommends policies, procedures, and projects related to the support of instructional and academic technologies and associated enterprise-related systems.  Reviews long-range strategic plans, and assists with software and hardware procurement strategies and trends for academic and instructional information technology to be used at CWU.  The ATAC will review the prioritization of instructional and academic technology projects, and recommends changes where appropriate.

Council Chair:

Director of Multimodal Learning – Chris Schedler  schedlerc@cwu.edu ext 1357 MS 7512

List of Active Members:

Provost Designee – Tracy Pellett  tracy.pellett@cwu.edu  ext 1403 MS 7421        

Associate Director of Continuing Education – Doug Lonowski lonowskd@cwu.edu  ext 1513 MS 7433

Director of Education Technology Center – Steve Stein steinst@cwu.edu ext 1468  MS 7404

Dean of Library – Patricia Cutright cutright@cwu.edu ext 1973 MS 7548

Associate Dean of Graduate Studies & Research – Robyn Brammer brammerr@cwu.edu ext 2501 MS 7575

Director of Operations-University Centers – Melanie Palm palmm@cwu.edu  ext 3710 MS 7599

Director of Testing Services – Bill Thelen thelenw@cwu.edu ext 1860 MS 7427

AVP/CIO -  IT Services – Gene Shoda shodag@cwu.edu ext 2777 MS 7436

Faculty from CAH – Joshua Welsh jwelsh@cwu.edu ext 1550 MS 7512

Faculty from CEPS – Laura Portolese Dias diasl@cwu.edu ext 2611 MS 7488

Faculty from COB – Ron Tidd tiddr@cwu.edu ext 2466 MS 7484

Faculty from COTS – Filip Jagodzinski jagodzinski@cwu.edu  ext 1435 MS 7520

Faculty from Library – Ping Fu pingfu@cwu.edu ext 1543 MS 7548          

Student – Jacob Wittman  wittmaja@cwu.edu

Academic Technology Advisory Council Minutes
Friday, December 7, 2012 -
2:00-3:00 PM SURC 135

Monday, January 28, 2013 - 2:00-3:00 PM Barge 412

Monday, February 11, 2013 - 2:00-3:00 PM Barge 412

Monday, February 25, 2013 - 2:00-3:00 PM Barge 412

Monday, March 11, 2013 - 2:00-3:00 PM Barge 412

Monday, April 8, 2013 - 2:00-3:00 PM Barge 410

Monday, April 22, 2013 - 2:00-3:00 PM Barge 412

Monday, May 6, 2013 - 2:00-3:00 PM Barge 412

Monday, May 20, 2013 - 2:00-3:00 PM Barge 412

Monday, June 17, 2013 - 2:00-3:00 PM Barge 412

Monday, July 15, 2013 - 2:00-3:00 PM Barge 412

Monday, August 12, 2013 - 2:00-3:00 PM Barge 412

Monday, September 16, 2013 - 2:00-3:00 PM Barge 412

Monday, October 7, 2013 - 2:00-3:00 PM Barge 412

Monday, October 21, 2013 - 2:00-3:00 PM Barge 412

Monday, November 4, 2013 - 2:00-3:00 PM Barge 412

Monday, November 18, 2013 - 2:00-3:00 PM Barge 412

Monday, December 2, 2013 - 2:00-3:00 PM Barge 412

Monday, December 16, 2013 - 2:00-3:00 PM Barge 412

Monday, January 13, 2014 - 2:00-3:00 PM Barge 412

Monday, January 27, 2014 - 2:00-3:00 PM Barge 412

Monday, February 10, 2014 - 2:00-3:00 PM Barge 412

Monday, February 24, 2014 - 2:00-3:00 PM Barge 412

Monday, March 10, 2014 - 2:00-3:00 PM Barge 412