Skip to body

Asian Studies

College of Arts & Humanities

Give to CAH

Contact Us

Language & Literature Building, Room 337C
Jeffrey Dippmann, Program Director
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7555
509-963-3172
Asian_Studies@cwu.edu

Follow Us

Facebook

Faculty

Program Director

Jeffrey Dippmann, Philosophy & Religious Studies
Language & Literature 337C
Phone: (509) 963-3172 
Email:  Jeffrey.Dippmann@cwu.edu

Program Faculty

          Chong Eun Ahn, History
          Language & Literature 100-O
          Phone: (509) 963-1290
          Email: Chong.Ahn@cwu.edu

          Yukari Amos, Language, Literacy & Special Education
          Black Hall 204-10
          Phone: (509) 963-1378
          Email: Yukari.Amos@cwu.edu

George Bellah, III, Theatre Arts
McConnell Hall 106
Phone: (509) 963-3410
Email: George.Bellah@cwu.edu

John Bowen, Geography
Dean Hall 317
Phone: (509) 963-1130
Email: John.Bowen@cwu.edu

Jeffrey Dippmann, Philosophy & Religious Studies
Language & Literature 337C
Email: Jeffrey.Dippmann@cwu.edu

Michael Launius, Political Science
Psychology 435
Phone: (509) 963-3610
Email: Michael.Launius@cwu.edu

Marilyn Levine, History
Language & Literature 100E
Phone: (509) 963-2017
Email: Marilyn.Levine@cwu.edu

Joshua Nelson, World Languages and Cultures
Language & Literature 102K
Phone: (509) 963-1768
Email: Joshua.Nelson@cwu.edu

Penglin Wang, Anthropology
Dean Hall 344
Phone: (509) 963-3217
Email: Penglin.Wang@cwu.edu

Bang-Soon Yoon, Political Science
Psychology Building, 481
Phone: (509) 963-2961
Email: Bang-Soon.Yoon@cwu.edu

Associate Faculty

Koushik Ghosh, Economics
Shaw-Smyser 427
Phone: (509) 963-1014
Email: Koushik.Ghosh@cwu.edu

Kun Liao, Finance
CWU Lynnwood 302U
Phone: 425.640.1574 x3891
Email: Kun.Liao@cwu.edu

Kenneth Munsell, History
Language & Literature 100H
Phone: (509) 963-1459
Email: Kenneth.Munsell@cwu.edu

Mariko Okada-Collins, World Languages and Cultures
Language & Literature 102D
Phone: (509) 963-1218
Email: Mariko.Okada-Collins@cwu.edu

Hideki Takei, ITAM
Samuelson 202G
Phone: (509) 963-2617
Email: Hideki.Takei@cwu.edu

Fen Wang, ITAM
Samuelson 202F
Phone: (509) 963-1444
Email: Fen.Wang@cwu.edu

Yong Joo Lee, Finance and OSCM
Shaw-Smyser 405
Phone: (509) 963-3336
Email:YongJoo.Lee@cwu.edu

Yuanxia Liu, World Languages and Cultures
Language & Literature 102J
Phone: (509) 963-1218
Email:Yuanxia.Liu@cwu.edu

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu