Skip to body

Asian Studies

College of Arts & Humanities
Give to Department

Contact Us

Language & Literature Building, Room 100-O
Chong Eun Ahn, Program Director
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7553
509-963-1290
Asian_Studies@cwu.edu

Follow Us

Facebook

Asian Studies Faculty

Program Director

          Chong Eun Ahn, History
          Language & Literature 100-O
          Phone: (509) 963-1290
          Email: Chong.Ahn@cwu.ed

Program Faculty

          Yukari Amos, Language, Literacy & Special Education
          Black Hall 204-10
          Phone: (509) 963-1378
          Email: Yukari.Amos@cwu.edu

John Bowen, Geography
Dean Hall 317
Phone: (509) 963-1130
Email: John.Bowen@cwu.edu

Jeffrey Dippmann, Philosophy & Religious Studies
Language & Literature 337C
Phone: (509) 963-3172
Email: Jeffrey.Dippmann@cwu.edu

Marilyn Levine, History
Language & Literature 100E
Phone: (509) 963-2017
Email: Marilyn.Levine@cwu.edu

Joshua Nelson, World Languages and Cultures
Language & Literature 102K
Phone: (509) 963-1768
Email: Joshua.Nelson@cwu.edu

Penglin Wang, Anthropology
Dean Hall 344
Phone: (509) 963-3217
Email: Penglin.Wang@cwu.edu

Associate Faculty

Seokhoon Ahn, Communication
Lynnwood Center
Email: Seokhoon.Ahn@cwu.edu

Koushik Ghosh, Economics
Shaw-Smyser 427
Phone: (509) 963-1014
Email: Koushik.Ghosh@cwu.edu

Volha Isakava, World Languages and Cultures
Language & Literature 102O
Phone: (509) 963-3559
Email: isakavav@cwu.edu

Michael Johnson, World Languages and Cultures
Language & Literature 102M
Email: mijohnson@cwu.edu

Eun-Young Lee, Communication
Lind Hall 108B
Phone: (509) 963-1024
Email: EunYoung.Lee@cwu.edu

Yong Joo Lee, Finance and OSCM
Shaw-Smyser 405
Phone: (509) 963-3336
Email:YongJoo.Lee@cwu.edu

Charles X. Li, English
Language & Literature 416B
Phone: (509) 963-1598
Email: Charles.Li@cwu.edu

Kun Liao, Finance
CWU Lynnwood 302U
Phone: 425.640.1574 x3891
Email: Kun.Liao@cwu.edu

Kenneth Munsell, History
Language & Literature 100H
Phone: (509) 963-1459
Email: Kenneth.Munsell@cwu.edu

Josh Nelson-Ichido, Communication
Lind Hall 118B
Phone: (509) 963-3216
Email: Joshua.Nelson-Ichido@cwu.edu

Michel O'Brien, English
Language & Literature 403H
Email: M.Obrien@cwu.edu

Jae-Young Oh, Finance and OSCM
Shaw-Smyser 306
Phone: (509) 963-2778
Jae-Young.Oh@cwu.edu

Hideki Takei, ITAM
Samuelson 202G
Phone: (509) 963-2617
Email: Hideki.Takei@cwu.edu

Lily Vuong, Philosophy & Religious Studies
Language & Literature 337B
Email: Lily.Vuong@cwu.edu

Fen Wang, ITAM
Samuelson 202F
Phone: (509) 963-1444
Email: Fen.Wang@cwu.edu

Xiaovin Zhong, World Languages and Cultures
Language & Literature 102J
Email: Xiaoyin.Zhong@cwu.edu

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu