Skip to body


Important information for 2015 Elections

ASCWU Student Government candidate registration opens March 2, 2015

2015 Election Commission and Advisors:

Election Commission Members:

Hunter Mata

Tagan Rapp-Steiler

Christine Fetzer

Tatyana Pisarenko

Rachel Ford



Christopher McElroy, Election Coordinator -


Keith M. Champagne, Advisor

Paula Moffatt, Election Secretary
(509) 963-1691
Office: SURC 263