Skip to body

College of Arts and Humanities

Give to CAH

Related Links

Contact Us

College of Arts and Humanities
Black Hall, 127
(509) 963-1858
CAH.Dean@cwu.edu

Follow Us

Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn

Dean's Office

Organization Chart

 

 

Vacant

Jason Knirck, PhD
Interim Dean

Professor of History

509-963-1858
Black Hall 127
Jason.Knirck@cwu.edu

 

Mark Meister, PhD
Associate Dean

Professor of Communication

509-963-1858
Black Hall 127
Mark.Meister@cwu.edu

Ashlie Crawford
Administrative Specialist

509-963-1845
Black Hall 127
Ashlie.Crawford@cwu.edu

Kindra Martin
Administrative Assistant

509-963-1858
Black Hall 127

Kindra.Martin@cwu.edu
 

Rebecca Thornton
Director of Development

Lind Hall 117-E
509-963-1858
Rebecca.Thornton@cwu.edu

 

photo of Jessika Roe

Jessika Roe
Alumni Engagement Coordinator

Black Hall 127
509-963-1010
Jessika.Roe@cwu.edu

Veratta Pegram-Floyd
Director of Academic Advising

Programs: Africana & Black Studies & Liberal Studies

Black Hall 127

509-963-1853

Veratta.Pegram-Floyd@cwu.edu

Click here to schedule an in-person appointment with Veratta Pegram-Floyd. 

Click here to schedule a virtual appointment with Veratta Pegram-Floyd.

Dr. Kirsten Boldt-Neurohr
Academic Advisor

Department: Music

McIntyre, Black Hall 127
509-963-1265
Kirsten.Boldt-Neurohr@cwu.edu 

Click here to schedule an appointment with Dr. Kirsten Boldt-Neurohr. 

Amber Hay
Academic Advisor

Departments: Communication and English

Black Hall 127
Amber.Hay@cwu.edu

Click here to schedule an appointment with Amber Hay.

 

Nasiha Alicic
Academic Advisor

Departments: History, Philosophy & Religious Studies, and World Languages & Cultures

Programs: Asian Studies and Latino/Latin American Studies 

Black Hall 127
Nasiha.Alicic@cwu.edu

Click here to schedule an appointment with Nasiha Alicic.

 

Grace Pearsons

Departments: Art + Design and Theatre Arts

Program: Film 

Black Hall 127
Grace.Pearsons@cwu.edu

Click here to schedule an appointment with Grace Pearsons.

Aaron Woods

Career Counselor

CWU Career Center

Bouillon 206H, Black Hall 127
509-963-1980 
Aaron.Woods@cwu.edu

Mary J. Eberhardinger, PhD

Communication & Recruitment Specialist

Lecturer of Communication 

Black Hall 231
509-963-2893
Mary.Eberhardinger@cwu.edu

           

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu