Skip to body

College of Arts and Humanities

Give to CAH

Contact Us

College of Arts and Humanities
Hebeler Hall 202
(509) 963-1858
CAH.Dean@cwu.edu

Follow Us

Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn

Dean's Office

 

Jill Hernandez, PhD
Dean

Professor of Philosophy

Hebeler 202 

509-963-1858

Jill.Hernandez2@cwu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Meister, PhD
Associate Dean

Professor of Philosophy

509-963-1858
Hebeler 202
Mark.Meister@cwu.edu

Ashlie Crawford
Administrative Specialist

509-963-1845
Hebeler 202
Ashlie.Crawford@cwu.edu

Vacant

Kindra Martin
Administrative Assistant

509-963-1853
Hebeler 202

Kindra.Martin@cwu.edu
 

Katharine Reed
Senior Director of Development

Hebeler 202
509-963-2147
Leslie.Reed@cwu.edu

Rebecca Seilstad
ASL Budget Administrator

Hebeler 214-D
Mitchell 2nd Flr
509-963-2029
Rebecca.Seilstad@cwu.edu

Jessika Roe
Alumni Relations Coordinator

Hebeler 214-E
509-963-1010
Jessika.Roe@cwu.edu

Greg Rankin
Academic Advisor

Art + Design, Philosophy, Religious Studies,
Theatre Arts

 
Randall 145

509-963-3423
Greg.Rankin@cwu.edu

Kirsten Boldt-Neurohr
Academic Advisor

Music

McIntyre
509-963-1265
Kirsten.Boldt-Neurohr@cwu.edu 

Mayra Nambo
Academic Advisor

Communication, Public Relations, Digital Journalism, World Languages and Culture

 
Lind 118H
509-963-2035
Mayra.Nambo@cwu.edu

Katherine Greene

Academic Advisor

English, History, Liberal Studies

Katherine.Greene@cwu.edu

Vacant

Aaron Woods

Career Counselor

CWU Career Center

Boullion 206H
509-963-1980 
Aaron.Woods@cwu.edu

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu