Skip to body

College of Arts and Humanities

Give to CAH

Contact Us

College of Arts and Humanities
Hebeler Hall 202
(509) 963-1858
CAH.Dean@cwu.edu

Follow Us

Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn

Dean's Office

 

Jill Hernandez, PhD
Dean

Professor of Philosophy

Hebeler 202 

509-963-1858

HernandezJi@cwu.edu

Scott R. Robinson
Interim Associate Dean

Professor of Theatre

509-963-1865
Hebeler 202
Scott.Robinson@cwu.edu

About

Ashlie Crawford
Administrative Specialist

509-963-1845
Hebeler 202
Ashlie.Crawford@cwu.edu

Vacant

Vacant
Administrative Assistant

509-963-1853
Hebeler 202
 

Katharine Reed
Senior Director of Development

Hebeler 202
509-963-2147
Leslie.Reed@cwu.edu

Rebecca Seilstad
ASL Budget Administrator

Hebeler 214-D
Mitchell 2nd Flr
509-963-2029
Rebecca.Seilstad@cwu.edu

Jessika Roe
Alumni Relations Coordinator

Hebeler 214-E
509-963-1010
Jessika.Roe@cwu.edu

Greg Rankin
Academic Advisor

Art + Design, English, History, Philosophy, Religious Studies, Theatre Arts, World Languages & Cultures

 
Randall 145

509-963-3423
Greg.Rankin@cwu.edu

Kirsten Boldt-Neurohr
Academic Advisor

Music

McIntyre
509-963-1265
boldtneurohr@cwu.edu

Myra Nambo
Academic Advisor

Communication, Film, Interdisciplinary Studies, Public Relations, Digital Journalism

 
Lind 118H
509-963-3423
Mayra.Nambo@cwu.edu

Vacant

Vacant
Office Assistant

509-963-1858
CAH.Dean@cwu.edu

Career Counselor

CWU Career Center

Randall 342
Boullion 206H
509-963-1980

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu