Skip to body

Art + Design

College of Arts and Humanities

Teaching Assistants

Jeremy Irvin

Jeremy.Irvin@cwu.edu

 

Matthew Wenz

Matthew.Wenz@cwu.edu

 

Lindsay Peyton

Lindsay.Peyton@cwu.edu

 

Jerry Slough

Jerry.Slough@cwu.edu

 

Andrea Thomas

Andrea.Thomas@cwu.edu

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu