Skip to body

Army ROTC

College of Education and Professional Studies

Cadre and Staff

Name & Photo
Position
E-Mail

Lieutenant Colonel

Bonnie Kovatch

Professor of

Military Science

bonnie.kovatch@cwu.edu

 

If you need to schedule an interview for the National High School Scholarship please e-mail armyrotc@cwu.edu

 

 

Master Sergeant

Osvaldo Simon

 

Senior Military Instructor

osvaldo.simon@cwu.edu

Captain

Dustin Johnston

Assistant Professor of

Military Science

MS III Instructor

johnstondu@cwu.edu

 

Captain

Trey Botten

Assistant Professor of

Military Science

MS III Instructor

trey.botten@cwu.edu

Mr. Michael Musard

Assistant Professor of Military Science michael.musard@cwu.edu

Mr. Andrew Van Den Hoek

Scholarship and Enrollment Management 

armyrotc@cwu.edu

Mr. David Mirro

Human Resource

Technician

mirrod@cwu.edu

Mr. Kevin Bannister

Supply Technician  bannistk@cwu.edu

Mrs. Sigrid Welker

Program Coordinator

sigrid.welker@cwu.edu

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu