Army ROTC

Cadre and Staff

Click the Image of each Army ROTC Cadre Member to find out more information about their background and history of military service.

 

Name & Photo
Specialty
E-Mail

Picture of  Carpenter, Scott

Lieutenant Colonel

Jonathan Ackiss

Professor of Military Science

MS IV Instructor

AckissJ@cwu.edu

MSG Thomas Pickerel

Master Sergeant

Thomas Pickerel

Senior Military Instructor

MS III Instructor

Thomaspi@cwu.edu

Sergeant First Class

Raffael S .Donaldson

Military Science Instructor

MS I Instructor

donaldson@cwu.edu

Captain

Ian M. Boyer

Assistant Professor of Military Science

MS II Instructor

boyeri@cwu.edu

Captain

Dustin Johnston

Assistant Professor of

Military Science

MS III Instructor

johnstondu@cwu.edu

Mr. Andrew Van Den Hoek

Scholarship and Enrollment Management 

armyrotc@cwu.edu

Mr David Mirro

Human Resource Technicianmirrod@cwu.edu

Mr Kevin Bannister

Supply Technicianbannistk@cwu.edu

Mrs Sigrid Welker

Department

Secretary Senior

sigrid.welker@cwu.edu