Skip to body

Army ROTC

College of Education and Professional Studies

Cadre and Staff

Name & Photo
Position
E-Mail

Major

Joseph Paolilli

Professor of

Military Science

Joseph.Paolilli@cwu.edu

 

If you need to schedule an interview for the National High School Scholarship please e-mail armyrotc@cwu.edu

 

Pending

Senior Military Science Instructor

 

Captain

Jaymar Imperial

Assistant Professor of

Military Science

MS III Instructor

Jaymar.Imperial@cwu.edu

Captain

Benjamin Page

Assistant Professor of

Military Science

MS II Instructor

Benjamin.Page@cwu.edu

Ms. Allisha Falk

Assistant Professor of

Military Science

MS I Instructor

Allisha.Falk@cwu.edu

Mr. Andrew Van Den Hoek

Scholarship and Enrollment Management 

armyrotc@cwu.edu

Mr. David Mirro

Human Resource

Technician

David.Mirro@cwu.edu

Pending

Supply Technician  

Mrs. Sigrid Welker

Program Coordinator

sigrid.welker@cwu.edu

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu