Skip to body

Africana

Contact Us

L & L Building
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926

509-963-1075

E-mail: Africana_and_Black_Studies@cwu.edu

Follow Us

Africana and Black Studies Faculty

NAMECONTACTDISCIPLINETITLE


Bobby Cummings, PhD

Bobby.Cummings@cwu.edu
When emailing Dr. Cummings, please use Arial Black font, size 18.

509-963-1075
Michaelsen 104
English Department

English, Curriculum, Rhetoric and Composition, African American Literature

Program Director/Advisor and Professor


Delores Cleary, PhD

Delores.Cleary@cwu.edu
509-963-2152/2195
Ferrell 442
Sociology

more information

Sociology, Ethnic Studies, American Indian StudiesVice President for Inclusivity and Diversity - President's Office


Paulus Pimomo, PhD

Paulus.Pimomo@cwu.edu

L&L 408F
English Department

more information

English, Post Colonial Studies, African American and British LiteratureProfessor


Charles Reasons, PhD, JD

Charles.Reasons@cwu.edu
509-963-1779
Ferrell Hall 3rd Floor
Law and Justice

Criminology, Criminal Justice, LawProfessor


Todd Schaefer, PhD

Todd.Schaefer@cwu.edu
509-963-3675
Psych 413
Political Science

more information

Political ScienceProfessor


Nelson Pichardo, PhD

Nelson.Pichardo@cwu.edu
509-963-1348
Ferrell 440
Sociology

more information

Sociology, Ethnic StudiesProfessor


Teresa Divine, JD, LLM

Teresa.Divine@cwu.edu
509-963-3242
Ferrell 3rd Floor
Law and Justice

Criminal Law, Correctional LawAssociate Professor


Raymond Hall, PhD

Raymond.Hall@cwu.edu
509-963-2491
Dean 332
Anthropology

more information

Folklore, Cultural AnthropologyAssociate Professor

Pedro (Xavier) Cavazos

Pedro.Cavazos@cwu.edu
509-963-1573
L&L 416-D
English Department

more information

PoetryLecturer

Lacy Ferrell, PhD

Lacy.Ferrell@cwu.edu
509-963-1854
L&L 100-G
History Department

more information

Childhood, educaiton, colonialism, and gender. African HistoryAssistant Professor

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu