Skip to body

Admissions Directory

Admissions Counselors

Our counselors are here to help you apply for college, figure out financial aid, and make your transition to college easier.  We are a part of the Wildcat family and we are excited you want to join us!

Alma Castillo

Admissions Counselor

509-859-1140

Alma.Castillo@cwu.edu

Brittney Mailhot

Senior Admissions Counselor

206-747-1337

Brittney.Mailhot@cwu.edu

Faith George

Admissions Counselor

509-899-6025

Faith.George@cwu.edu

James Shumate

Admissions Counselor

509-899-6043

James.Shumate@cwu.edu

Juan L. Corona

Senior Admissions Counselor

206-651-6276

Juan.Corona@cwu.edu

Megan Daniels, MPA

Senior Admissions Counselor

360-606-8468

Megan.Daniels2@cwu.edu

Myndee Ronning

Associate Director of Admissions - Recruitment

425-949-2099

Myndee.Ronning@cwu.edu

Sidney Lim

Admissions Counselor

206-304-2487

Sidney.Lim@cwu.edu

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu