Skip to body

Accessibility Studies

ASP Faculty Honored for their Instructional Innovations

Three Accessibility Studies faculty presented at the Faculty Showcase for Innovative Teaching. Congratulations to Lynn Swedberg (ASP 305/505 and ASP 325/525) who received the Faculty Innovator of the Year award, and to Josh Welsh, English (ASP 435/535) who  received an Innovation Excellence Award.

Lynn presented on the ADA audits her students do in the field

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.