Skip to body

Academic Technology and Media Services

Contact Us

Bouillon Hall
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926
Phone: (509) 963-2001
Email: servicedesk@cwu.edu

Follow Us

twitter
twitter

ATMS Team

ATMS Team Photo

Management

 

Rod Venable

Sr. Media Engineer and ATMS Manager

rod.venable@cwu.edu

509.963.1699

 

 

 

Technical, Audio Visual

 

 

 

Kathy Vincent

Classroom Media Technician

kathy.vincent@cwu.edu

509.963.2544

 

Blake Cardoza

Classroom Media Technician

blake.cardoza@cwu.edu

509.963.2306

 

Zachary Smith

Media Engineer

zachary.smith@cwu.edu

509.963.2864

 

Terri Covey

Classroom Media Technician

terri.covey@cwu.edu

509.963.2183

 

Chris Pratz

Aviation Systems Admin/Media Technician

chris.pratz@cwu.edu

509.963.2581

 

 

Virtual/Augmented Reality Student Team

 

 

Cody Boothe

Student VR Technician

ATMSStudent1@cwu.edu

 

Daniel Lewis

Student VR Technician

ATMSStudent2@cwu.edu

 

 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu