Enterprise Facilities Committee Membership

May 2024

Type of Appointment	Representing	Division	Member	Term Expires
Represented	Classified Staff	FA	Keith Jones	6/30/2026
Represented	Exempt Staff	FA	Andrew Petko	6/30/2025
Represented	Associate Dean	ASL	Elvin Delgado	6/30/2027
Represented	Student Engagement & Success	SES	Joseph Bryant	6/30/2025
Represented	Library	ASL	Sydney Thompson	6/30/2027
Represented	College of Sciences	ASL	Breanyn MacInnes	6/30/2024
Represented	College of Arts and Humanities	ASL	Justin Beckman	6/30/2024
Represented	College of Business	ASL	Peter Boyle	6/30/2024
Represented	College of Education and Professional Studies	ASL	Ana Freire	6/30/2026
Represented	Information Services	FA	Mike Martinez	6/30/2026
Represented	Police and Parking Services	FA	Jason Berthon-Koch	6/30/2026
Represented	Finance and Auxiliary Services	FA	Patrick Stanton	6/30/2026
Represented	University Advancement	Pres	Bonnie Schade	6/30/2026
Represented	President's Office	Pres	Steve DuPont	6/30/2026
Represented	Community	Pres	Derek Mayo	6/30/2026
Ex Officio	Associate VP, Campus Planning & Facilities	FA	Stuart Thompson	-
Ex Officio	Director, Capital Planning & Projects	FA	Delano Palmer	-
Ex Officio	University Centers Administration	ASL	Kurt Ikemeier	-
Ex Officio	Director, Athletics	Pres	Dennis Francois	-
Ex Officio	Academic Facilities Planning Officer	FA	Doug Ryder	-
Ex Officio	Strategic Planning	ASL	Kurt Kirstein	-
Ex Officio	Academic Planning	ASL	VACANT	-
Ex Officio	ASCWU SG, VP Student Life and Facilities	SL	Gerardo Castillo Regalado	-