**************************

SHRM 2017-18 Officers

President

Michael Briones

Felipe.Briones@cwu.edu


Vice President/Director of the SHRM Merit Book

Julia Felici

Julia.Felici@cwu.edu

Dir. Finance

Alex Blomster-Horning

Alexander.Blomster-Horning@cwu.edu

Dir. of Professional Relations and Development

Sierra Brower

Sierra.Brower@cwu.edu

Director of Public Relations

Chandler Bethley

Chandler.Bethley@cwu.edu

Director of Student Relations

Maddie Crowell

Madeline.Crowell@cwu.edu

Senator

Michael Campbell

Michael.Campbell4@cwu.edu

Admin Assistant

Stephanie Treichel

Stephanie.Treichel@cwu.edu

Executive at Large

Kiara Hickey

Kiara.Hickey@cwu.edu






SHRM 2016-17 Officers

President

Kurt Koemmpel

koemmpelk@cwu.edu


-->

Dir. Finance

Jamika Parker

parker.jamika@gmail.com

Dir. Professional Relations

Serina Robnett

robnettserina@gmail.com

-->

Admin Assistant

Katie Tousley

tousleyka@cwu.edu

Dir. Information Sys

Claire Pritchard

Pritchardc@cwu.edu

Senator

Scott Kearsley

kearsleys@cwu.edu

Exec at Large

Isaiah Esquivell

esquiveli@cwu.edu

Dir. Student Relation

Cailyn Hegland

heglandc@hotmail.com


SHRM 2015-16 Officers

President

Ben Record

RecordB@cwu.edu

Vice President/Director of the SHRM Merit Book

Carina Ulkekul

UlkekulC@cwu.edu


Director of Professional Relations and Development

Meghan Caldwell

CaldwellMe@cwu.edu


Director of Student Relations

Lana Townsend

TownsendLa@cwu.edu


Executive at Large (Fundraising Director)

Christine DeLeo

DeLeoC@cwu.edu

Director of Finance

Alexa Williams

Williamale@cwu.edu


Administrative Assistant

Erin Wieldraayer

WieldraayE@cwu.edu


Director of Public Relations

Kristina Gallegos

AyonK@cwu.edu


Senator

Kurt Koemmpel

KoemmpelK@cwu.edu