Leadership

Welcome divider

CWU SHRM is student led and student run 

SHRM Officers


Click buttons to filter by school year 

Image Sidney Chapman
22-23 President
Sidney.Chapman@cwu.edu
Image Jessica Mendoza
22-23 VP/Director of the Merit Book
jessica.mendoza5@cwu.edu
Image Taylor Good
22-23 Director of Professional Relations
taylor.good@cwu.edu
Image Kendra Willis
22-23 Dir. of Public Relations/Senator
kendra.willis@cwu.edu
Image Bailey Wells
22-23 Admin. Assistant
bailey.wells@cwu.edu
Image Rachel Nygren
22-23 Director of Finance
rachel.nygren@cwu.edu
Image Cosette Bilski
22-23 Director of Information Systems
cosette.bilski@cwu.edu
Image Zitlalli Sanchez-Colazo
22-23 Executive-at-Large
Zitlalli.Sanchezcolazo@cwu.edu
Image Sanjeet Singh
21-22 President
sanjeet.singh@cwu.edu
Image Sidney Chapman
21-22 VP/Director of the Merit Book
Sidney.Chapman@cwu.edu
Image Andrew Wilson
21-22 Dir. of Prof./Student Relations
andrew.wilson6@cwu.edu
Image Jessica Mendoza
21-22 Dir. of Public Affairs / Finance
jessica.mendoza5@cwu.edu
Image Lauren McKiernan
20-21 President
lauren.mckiernan@cwu.edu
Image Evan Lynch
20-21 VP/Director of the Merit Book
Evan.Lynch@cwu.edu
Image Cole Buckentin
20-21 Dir. of Finance/Prof. Relations
Cole.Buckentin@cwu.edu
Image Jeromy Shald
20-21 Dir. of Public Relations
Jeromy.Shald@cwu.edu
Image Clairie Matveyev
20-21 Senator
Clairie.Matveyev@cwu.edu
Image Sylvia Garcia
19-20 President
Sylvia.Garcia2@cwu.edu
Image Sidney Hatmaker
19-20 VP/Director of the Merit Book
Sidney.Hatmaker@cwu.edu
Image Tyra Erickson
19-20 Dir. Finance
Tyra.Erickson@cwu.edu
Image Brady Patneaude
19-20 Dir. of Professional Relations
Brayden.Patneaude@cwu.edu
Image Clairie Matveyev
19-20 Director of Public Relations
Clairie.Matveyev@cwu.edu
Image Reganne Brown
19-20 Senator
Reganne.Brown@cwu.edu
Image Yulissa Martinez
19-20 Admin Assistant
Yulissa.Martinez2@cwu.edu
Image Tanya Avramenko
18-19 President
tetyana.avramenko@cwu.edu
Image Kiara Hickey
18-19 VP/Director of the Merit Book
kiara.hickey@cwu.edu
Image Joe Cavalieri
18-19 Dir. Finance
joseph.cavalieri@cwu.edu
Image Leslie Allen
18-19 Dir. of Professional Relations
leslie.allen@cwu.edu
Image Ximena Cuevas-Arias
18-19 Director of Public Relations
ximena.cuevasarias@cwu.edu
Image Stephen Houck
18-19 Director of Student Relations
stephen.houck@cwu.edu
Image Michael Campbell
18-19 Senator
Michael.Campbell4@cwu.edu
Image Jennifer Menieur-Gonzalez
18-19 Admin Assistant
jennifer.menieur-gonzalez@cwu.edu
Image Ashlyn Cenicola
18-19 Executive at Large
ashlyn.cenicola@cwu.edu
Image Michael Briones
17-18 President
Felipe.Briones@cwu.edu
Image Julia Felici
17-18 VP/Director of the Merit Book
Julia.Felici@cwu.edu
Image Alex Blomster-Horning
17-18 Dir. Finance
Alexander.Blomster-Horning@cwu.edu
Image Sierra Brower
17-18 Dir. of Professional Relations/Dev
Sierra.Brower@cwu.edu
Image Chandler Bethley
17-18 Director of Public Relations
Chandler.Bethley@cwu.edu
Image Maddie Crowell
17-18 Director of Student Relations
Madeline.Crowell@cwu.edu
Image Michael Campbell
17-18 Senator
Michael.Campbell4@cwu.edu
Image Stephanie Treichel
17-18 Admin Assistant
Stephanie.Treichel@cwu.edu
Image Kiara Hickey
17-18 Executive at Large
Kiara.Hickey@cwu.edu
Image Kurt Koemmpel
16-17 President
koemmpelk@cwu.edu
Image Jamika Parker
16-17 Dir. Finance
parker.jamika@gmail.com
Image Serina Robnett
16-17 Dir. Professional Relations
robnettserina@gmail.com
Image Katie Tousley
16-17 Admin Assistant
tousleyka@cwu.edu
Image Claire Pritchard
16-17 Dir. Information Sys
Pritchardc@cwu.edu
Image Scott Kearsley
16-17 Senator
kearsleys@cwu.edu
Image Isaiah Esquivell
16-17 Exec at Large
esquiveli@cwu.edu
Image Cailyn Hegland
16-17 Dir. Student Relation
heglandc@hotmail.com
Image Ben Record
15-16 President
RecordB@cwu.edu
Image Carina Ulkekul
15-16 VP/Dir. of the Merit Book
UlkekulC@cwu.edu
Image Meghan Caldwell
15-16 Dir. of Professional Relations/Dev
CaldwellMe@cwu.edu
Image Lana Townsend
15-16 Director of Student Relations
TownsendLa@cwu.edu
Image Christine DeLeo
15-16 Executive at Large
DeLeoC@cwu.edu
Image Erin Wieldraayer
15-16 Administrative Assistant
WieldraayE@cwu.edu
Image Kristina Gallegos
15-16 Director of Public Relations
AyonK@cwu.edu
Image Kurt Koemmpel
15-16 Senator
KoemmpelK@cwu.edu
Image Alexa Williams
15-16 Director of Finance
Williamale@cwu.edu