Central Washington University
SHRM Alumni Directory!

Have you ever found yourself with a problem in your professional HR career, wishing that you could talk with other HR professionals who you were comfortable with? Or have you ever wanted to see what other SHRM members you graduated with are doing now? Well here is your chance!

The Central Washington University student chapter of SHRM has created a great networking opportunity on their website. 

This alumni directory has information including names, years of graduation, job titles, companies, e-mail addresses, and work phone numbers of everyone YOU graduated with!  Send your information to be posted today and become a part of this great networking resource!

If you would like to have your current Alumni information on this page,
please fill out and submit the form below

First name:

Last name:

Year of Graduation:

Company you are Currently Employed with:

Company position:

E-mail Address:

Phone Number:

IMPORTANT: Please check this box indicating that you understand
that by submitting this form, the information provided will be added to this page.

2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000
  1999 1998 1997 1996 1995 1994 1993 1992 1991 1990

Please Note: We apologize if you have submitted this form, but your information has not been added. We have updated the page with the most recent information we have received. If you still do not see your information here, we would appreciate it if you filled out the form once more.
Thank you for your patience!

THIS PAGE IS NOT MEANT TO BE USED FOR BUSINESS PURPOSES

Graduates by Year:

2010

Randall Alvord
Supply Chain Analyst
The Boeing Company
randall.d.alvord@boeing.com
360-440-1610

Amie Wardenburg

2009

Jeremy McCann
HR Generalist
Providence Health and Services
Jeremy.D.McCann@gmail.com
253-223-4994

2008

Kathryn (Ament) Duby
Employment Specialist
Kadlec Regional Medical Center
Kathryn.Duby@kadlecmed.org
509-942-2164

Travis Elliott
Benefit Coordinator
Emeritus Senior Living
Travis.Elliott@emeritus.com
206-204-3011

Bjorn C. Bonholzer
Human Resource Assistant
Massachusetts Association for the Blind (MAB) Community Services
bbonholzer@mabcommunity.org

Errin Bratton
Firefly/Flint Creative
HR/Customer Support
errin@firefly.ms
509-860-2898

MaryPat Casey
Large Group Administration & Communications
Group Benefits Agency, Columbus Ohio
mcasey@groupbenefitsagency.com
(614) 545-2925

Lindsay Grant
Recruiter Coordinator
Amazon
lgrant@amazon.com
(206) 765-2430

Michael Mitchusson
Human Resources Assistant
Puget Sound Naval Shipyard
mitchussonm@gmail.com
(360) 265-2795

Destiny Strickland
Human Resources Assistant
Aditi Technologies
DestinyS@Aditi.com
(425) 220-7228

Mallorie Stubbs
HR/Training Specialist
iFLOOR
malloriestubbs@ifloor.com
(253) 279-7757

Rachelle Stutsman
HR Administrator
JR Simplot
rachelle.stutsman@simplot.com
(509) 793-1109

Marisa Tesch
marisa.tesch@gmail.com
(253) 335-7843

Leon Wroblewski
wroblewski_l@comcast.net

Allison Zertuche
HR Generalist
The Boeing Company
allison.r.zertuche@boeing.com
(206)799-2546

2007

Aaron Jarboe
Program Manager
Microsoft
ACJarboe@yahoo.com
425-572-5719

David Jones
Operations Manager
Westcoast Painting LLC
davidjr@westcoastpaint.com
(425) 251-8300

Erin Roberts (Heneghen)
Recruiting Assistant
Chelan County PUD No.1
erin.roberts@chelanpud.org
(509) 661-4173

Byron Strang
Assistant Store Manager
Starbucks
byron.strang@gmail.com
(509) 899-3507

Karri Mizuki
Administrative/HR Assistant
Northwest Eye Surgeons
superkoalas16@comcast.net or kmizuki@nweyes.com
(206) 695-3837

Kristin Hoffner
HR Administrator/Recruiter
Exotic Metals Forming Company
kristin.hoffner@exoticmetals.com
(253)458-3481

Justin Waldron
HR Generalist
Gesa Credit Union
jwaldron@gesa.com

2006

Kristine Foreman
HR Generalist
The Boeing Company
kristine.g.foreman@boeing.com
(425) 342-1214

Scott Hanis
Project Technician
Roth Hill Engineering Partners
scotthanis@hotmail.com
(253) 508-8053

Kate Scherer
Front Office Manager
Best Western
ginkyfleet@hotmail.com
(509) 899-5555

Grant Guidinger
Associate - Retail Brokerage
Cushman & Wakefield, Inc.
grant.guidinger@cushwake.com
(415) 773-3551
 
2005

Meghan Juneman
HR Business Partner
Microvision, Inc.
Meghan_Juneman@Microvision.com

2004

Tyson Williams
Recruiting Manager
Aerotek
williaty@yahoo.com
(206) 245-4433

Marian Danzot
Computer Technic
Valcor Samcor
sistema@valcorsamcor.com
(787) 599-3942
 
2003

2002

Enrique Arellano
Program Manager
Intergraph Corporation
enrique.arellano@robins.af.mil
478 926-0241

Christina Brese
HR Manager
Treetop
cbrese@treetop.com
509-698-1430

Julissa Joseph
HR/ Accounting Assistant
GVA Kidder Mathews
julissajoseph@hotmail.com
(206) 861-5160
 
Karla Doncaster
Human Resources Director
Yakima Valley Credit Union
kdoncaster@yvcu.org
(209) 225-6494
 
Misty Fisher
KBA Inc.
mistyfisher528@hotmail.com
(425) 455-9720
 
Amie Wardenburg
Human Resources Assistant
Innovative Interfaces
(510) 847-5492
 
2001
 
Tara Stine
Payroll Manager
EOCF
taffyt7@hotmail.com

Shayna Strunk
Sr. Human Resources Specialist
PACCAR - IT Division
shayna.strunk@paccar.com
(425) 254-4309

Andy Hinson
Firefighter
East Pierce Fire & Rescue
ahinson@eastpiercefire.org
(253) 973-5105

Jennifer Schwope
Director of Human Resources
SourceCode Technology Holdings, Inc.
jennifers@k2.net
(425) 883-4200
 
Mary Johnson
Training and Development Program Assistant
The University of Washington
mejohnso@u.washington.edu

(206) 543-1957
 
Shengkuo (Jeff) Huang
Sales Manager
GoldenNet Technology Inc.
spider911@hotmail.com
(886) 928-37843

  2000
 
Kim Lord
Personnel Manager
Kodiak Fish Co.
(509) 586-8076
(509) 586-6767 (Fax)
 
Chad Zimmerman
Quality Assurance Supervisor
Conagra Foods - Lamb Weston
Chad.Zimmerman@conagrafoods.com
 
James Avey
HR Generalist
Boeing
James.B.Avey@boeing.com
(425) 294-5812
 
Jason Buckner
Executive Team Leader-Team Relations
Target
t0637.trl@target.com
(206) 932-1153
 
Jessica Ekiss
Marketing Assistant
Terracon
Jekiss@yahoo.com
(702) 597-9393
 
Jim Fasano
HR Manager
Distribution & Auto Service
JimFasano@dasauto.com
(904) 751-5720
 
Katy Freeman
Claim Representative
State Farm Insurance
katy.freeman.l22q@statefarm.com
(253) 912-7240
 
Mike Greene
Indirect Support Specialist
Cingular Wireless
Michael.Green@cingular.com
(425) 895-6995
 
Corey Hess
HR Analyst
AREVA T&D Corporation
corey.hess@areva-td.com
(425) 739-3642
 
Cresta Holdeman
Assistant Director of Safety
Mid-Mountain Contractor, Inc.
choldeman@midmtn.com
(425) 202-3600
 
Brian Kickbush
Human Resources
Amazon.com
Kickbush@amazon.com
(206) 266-1659
 
Blake Main
HR Generalist
Kaiser Permanente
bgbirdy@hotmail.com
(510) 749-1500
 
Barbara Witherell
HR Generalist
Boeing
Barbara.witherell@pss.boeing.com
(425) 234-0072
 
1999
 
Jeff Moan
Senior Implementation & Training Consultant
Hagel & Company
Jeff@hagel.net
(253) 651-2866
 
Jenna Danielson
HR Manager
Quantum Windows and Doors, Inc.
Jenna.Danielson@quantumwindows.com
(425) 259-6650
 
Bob Frankenberg
HR Generalist
Emeritus Assisted Living
(206) 301-4526
 
Andrea (Morris) Hinds
HR Representative
CH2M HILL Hanford Group, Inc.
andrea_r_hinds@rl.gov
(509) 528-6654
 
Craig Laslie
HR Manager
Seattle Ace, LLC
CRAIGL@MVLHAWAII.COM
(425) 793-0122
 
Matt Rygol
HR Associate
Nepco
Mattr@nepco.com
(425) 415-3853
 
Aaron Simon
Vice President
Hagel & Company
aaron@hagel.net
(253) 572-2439
 
Holly (Case) Simon
At Home Mother
At Home Mother
simonha1@netzero.net
(253) 222-1489
 
Carrie Vallone
HR Supervisor
Ace Hardware Corporation
cvall@memo.acehardware.com
(509) 575-5500 ext. 397
 
Agnes Vronsky
HR Generalist
Pet's Choice, Inc.
agnesv@petschoice.com
(425) 455-0727
 
G.T. Wolfe
HR Generalist
Boeing
george.t.wolfe@boeing.com
(206) 544-3175
 
Andrew Thonstad
Recruiter
Interstates Construction Services, Inc.
andrew.thonstad@interstates.com
(712) 722-1662

1998

Ray Bautista
Business Analyst
ProBusiness
rbautista@probusiness.com
(425)415-4233
 
Kristy (Banks) Jordan
Education Relations Specialist
Boeing
Kristy.n.banks@boeing.com
(425) 294-1279
 
Kim Fay
Recruiting Coordinator
Kelly Financial Resources
v-kimfay@microsoft.com
(425) 746-8085
 
Danika Vessey
HR Consultant
Liberty Northwest
danika.vessey@libertynorthwest.com
(503) 736-7361
 
1997
 
Vivian Chamberlain
HR Generalist
Boeing
vivian.chamberlain@pss.boeing.com
(425) 237-0864

1996

Lara Williams
2nd Grade Teacher
Northshore School District
cowgirlwilliams@comcast.net
425-999-1809
 
1995
 
Ryan Golze
General Manager
Leisure Care
rgolze@aol.com
360-281-2044

Michael Dietrich
VP
Consolidate Disposal Inc.

Karin Pruett
Teacher
Moses Lake School District
kpruett6569@msn.com
(509) 771-1217
 
Stefanie Durand
HR Representative
Providence Health System
sdurand@providence.org
 
Todd Johnson
Spec-Staffing Manager
Verizon
(425) 261-5288
 
Keri Sieckowski
Western Division HR Representative
Concurrent Technologies Corporation
Ksiecko@yahoo.com
(360) 782-5562
 
Ane Sorensen
Worker's Compensation Specialist
Food Services of America
Ane_Sorensen@fsafood.com
(206) 933-5221
 
Scott Washburn
Director Human Resources
Tree Top, Inc.
swashburn@treetop.com
(509) 698-1450

Peter Pham
Sr. Finance Analyst
Public Health Department, Santa Clara county, HIV/AIDS program
peter.pham@hhs.co.santa-clara.ca.us
(408) 494-7887

1994

Sara Perez
Collaboration Services Manager, Information Techn.
Battelle
perezst@charter.net

Kea Chrichton
HR Manager
ConneXt, Inc.
(206) 521-2403

Marah (Gaffney) Halbgewach
People Services Manager
DaVita, Inc.
marah.halbgewachs@davita.com
253-382-1761

Benedict Smith
Director
Department of Security Company
446987687943

Karin Thompson
Compensation and Benefits Manager
Cruise West
karint@cruisewest.com
(206) 733-5678
 
1993
 
Paula Johnson
HR Generalist
ConneXt, Inc.
Paula.Johnson@connext.com
(206) 521-2311

1992
 
Robin Johnson
HR Manager
Nepco
robinj@nepco.com
(425) 415-3178
 
Lyndee (Bitterling) Bahr
HR Manager
Gillespie Decals, Inc.
LyndeeB@gillespiedecals.com
(503) 682-1122
 
Casey Peterson
HR Director
MarketOrder
(206) 626-6112
 
1991
 
Ken Blanco
Ken Blanco and Assoc.  
Owner
kenblanco@aol.com
(206) 937-4063

1990

Avery Schelle
Researcher
Internet Marketing Inc.
http://www.amor.com

Ted Keenan

Diane (Reinwald) Brown
Procurement Analyst - Strategic Planning
Boeing
diane.m.brown3@boeing.com

(425) 717-7846
 
Kristin Davis
HR Manager
Wyoming State Training School
Kristin.Davis@health.wyo.gov
(307) 335-6782
 
Kim Fay
 
Roger Hurst
Account Executive
InjuryFree
rogerh@injuryfree.com
206-363-7676
 
Todd Reno
Patient Services Manager
Wenatchee Valley Clinic
treno@wvclinic.com
(509) 663-8711