Progressive Pathways Logo
NASPA Western Regional Conference
Portland, OR / November 3-6, 2010

  Home       Institute Offerings       Hotel/Travel Info       Experience Portland       Registration       Contact Info  
Portland Images
 
 
Contact Information
Paul Bennion
Conference Chair
Paul Bennion
University/College: The College of Idaho
Title: VP for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
Phone: (208) 459 - 5841
Email: pbennion@collegeofidaho.edu
 
Jackie Balzer
Local Arrangements Chair
Jackie Balzer
University/College: Portland State University
Title: Vice Provost for Student Affairs
Phone: (503) 725 - 5249
Email: jbalzer@pdx.edu
 
Greg Boardman
Program Chair
Stacy Klippenstein
University/College: Montant State - Billings
Title: Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Phone: (406) 657 - 2307
Email: sklippenstein@msubillings.edu
 
Heidi Stanton
Registration Chair
Heidi Stanton
University/College: Washington State - Pullman
Title: Director of Gender Identity/Expression and Sexual Orientation
Resource Center Phone: (509) 335 - 8841
Email: hstanton@wsu.edu
 
Nancy Youlden
Major Speakers Chair
Nancy Youlden
University/College: Washington State - Vancouver
Title: Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Phone: (360) 546 - 9571
Email: youlden@vancouver.wsu.edu
 
Debra Daniels
Graduates & New Professional Chair
Debra Daniels
University/College: University of Utah
Title: Director of Women's Resource Center
Phone: (801) 581 - 8030
Email: ddaniels@sa.utah.edu
 
Wendy Aleman
NUFP Chair
Wendy Aleman
University/College: Oregon State University
Title: Outreach and Recruitment Coordinator
Phone: (541) 737 - 3909
Email: wendy.aleman@oregonstate.edu
 
Kim Burdett
Mid-level Professional Chair
Kim Burdett
University/College: University of California - Irvine
Title: Director of Campus Village
Phone: (949) 824 - 7492
Email: kburdett@uci.edu
 
Celestino Limas
SSAO Institute
Celestino Limas
University/College: Lewis & Clark College
Title: Dean of Students
Phone: (503) 768 - 7110
Email: sklippenstein@msubillings.edu
 
Greg Boardman
Development Co-Chair
Greg Boardman
University/College: Stanford University
Title: Vice Provost for Student Affairs
Phone: (650) 723 - 7130
Email: gboardman@stanford.edu
 
Charlotte Tullos
Development Co-Chair
Charlotte Tullos
University/College: Central Washington University
Title: VP for Student Affairs & Enroll Mgt.
Phone: (509) 963 - 1723
Email: tullosc@cwu.edu
 
David McKenzie
Publicity & Promotions Chair
David McKenzie
University/College: California State - Fullerton
Title: Assistant Dean, Humanities and Social Sciences
Phone: (657) 278 - 2969
Email: dmckenzie@fullerton.edu
 
Tina Wang
IT Chair/Secretary
Tina Wang
University/College: Central Washington University
Title: Assistant Director for Westside Student Affairs
Phone: (206) 419 - 9717
Email: twang@cwu.edu
 
Wendy Endress
Treasurer
Wendy Endress
University/College: Evergreen State College
Title: Executive Associate to the Vice President
Phone: (360) 867 - 6291
Email: endressw@evergreen.edu
 
Leslie Webb
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
Leslie Webb
University/College: Boise State University
Title: Assistant Director for Westside Student Affairs
Phone: (208) 426 - 4208
Email: LeslieWebb@boisestate.edu
 
Kari Ellingson
Region V Vice President
Kari Ellingson
University/College: University of Utah
Title: Associate VP for Student Development
Phone: (801) 587 - 9600
Email: kellingson@sa.utah.edu
 
Ken_Kelly
Region VI Vice President
Ken Kelly
University/College: California State University, Long Beach
Title: Director, STARS and SOAR
Phone: (562) 985 - 8405
Email: kkelly@csulb.edu
 
Registration Information
Early Bird Fee
NASPA Member $250
Non-Member $325
Student Fee $150

Registration deadline - 10/8/2010

Regular Deadline
NASPA Member $300
Non-Member $375
Student Fee $200

Registration deadline - 10/22/2010
 
Late Registration
NASPA Member $350
Non-Member $425
Student Fee $250

From 10/23/10 - day of conference

 
Naspa Logo Facebook Logo
Naspa Logo


 
The 2010 NASPA Western Regional Conference website is hosted by Central Washington University. http://www.cwu.edu