CWU banner, your future is Central.  
Pictures from around campus

Information Technology Services: Application Support Staff

Note: All phone numbers are 963-xxxx.

Name Email Extension Responsibilities
Larry Bergman Larry.Bergman@cwu.edu 2904 Application DBA
Kim Black Kim.Black@cwu.edu 2999 PeopleSoft Change Support
Karl Sampson Karl.Sampson@cwu.edu 2944 PeopleSoft HR Support
Greg Coles Greg.Coles@cwu.edu 2967 PeopleSoft Finance
Peggy Gomez Peggy.Gomez@cwu.edu 2952 SCT FRS Lead/ PeopleSoft Finance/ PowerHouse/ PS APRD's
Tedd Hansen Tedd.Hansen@cwu.edu 2926 Institutional Research/ Resource 25/ Budget/ Position Control
Natalie Kovalerchuk Natalie.Kovalerchuk@cwu.edu 2966 PeopleSoft HR Lead
Steve Breyfogle Steve.Breyfogle@cwu.edu 2936 Auxiliary Services
Phillip Patzik Phillip.Patzik@cwu.edu 2972 PeopleSoft, Report.Web
Jim Price Jim.Price@cwu.edu 2614 SCT support/ SCT Loan Management
Tiffany Price Tiffany.Price@cwu.edu 2954 Data Base Administrator
Gene Rau Gene.Rau@cwu.edu 2939 Director
Jamie Schademan Jamie.Schademan@cwu.edu 2951 PeopleSoft Finance Lead
Vicky Tucker Vicky.Tucker@cwu.edu 2945 Financial Aid
Steve Varga Steve.Varga@cwu.edu 2953 SCT SIS Lead
Crystal Wang Crystal.Wang@cwu.edu 2643 Web development
Contact Information

Information Technology Services
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926
(509) 963-2924
email: helpdesk@cwu.edu
Central Washington University 400 E. University Way, Ellensburg WA 98926 This Site Optimized For Newer Browsers.
Go back to Central's main page