CWU banner, your future is Central.  
Pictures from around campus

CWU Catering

Service Request Form
Wellington's Dining Room
Policies and Procedures
Facilities
Placing An Order
Beverages
Bakery
Breakfast Buffets
Grab And Go Lunches
Served Lunches
Lunch Buffets
Entree Salads
Pizza
Appetizers
BBQ
Served Dinners
Buffet Dinners
Desserts For Lunches and Dinners
Specialty Desserts
Receptions
Weddings
Catering Staff
Dining Services
Request Sponsorship

Catering Staff

  • Darren Macri

    Catering and Conference Cook
    macri@cwu.edu
    Kitchen: 509-963-1571

  • Dan Layman

    Director
    Dining Services & Catering
    Office: 509-963-1332
    lamand@cwu.edu

  • Doug Keith

    Catering Take Out Program Supervisor
    Office: 509-963-1571
    Kitchen: 509-963-1571
    keithd@cwu.edu

  • Carla Burrill

    Office Assistant
    Catering and Conference Dining
    Office: 509-963-1302
    burrillc@cwu.edu

  • Shawn Fagalde

    Fiscal Specialist
    Catering & Conference Dining
    Accounts Payable, Receivables & Payroll
    Office: 509-963-1148
    fagaldes@cwu.edu

  • Ken Baxter

    Customer Service
    Office: 509-963-1149
    baxterk@cwu.edu

Contact Information

CWU Catering
Sephanie Simmons
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926

(509) 963-2095
TDD (509) 963-3323
FAX: (509) 963-1579
email: ssimmons@cwu.edu
Central Washington University 400 E. University Way, Ellensburg WA 98926 This Site Optimized For Newer Browsers.
Go back to Central's main page