Skip to body

University Advancement

Staff Directory

University Advancement | Operations | Communications
Annual Giving | Alumni and Constituent Relations
Corporate & Foundation Relations

Visit our offices!

 

University Advancement

Name & Title

Contact &
Office Location

Scott Wade

Vice President, University Advancement

Executive Director, CWU Foundation

(509) 963-1494
wades@cwu.edu

Downtown Office:
421 N Main St

Karen Shaw

Associate Vice President, University Advancement

(509) 963-2703
shawkj@cwu.edu

Downtown Office:
421 N Main St

Estelle Mathews

Executive Assistant

(509) 963-2848
mathewse@cwu.edu

Downtown Office:
421 N Main St

Michoan Spoelstra

Director of Development

(509) 963-1423
spoelstm@cwu.edu

Downtown Office:
421 N Main St

Epiphany Clark

Director of Development

(509) 963-2147
eclark@cwu.edu

Downtown Office:
421 N Main St
 

Jason Roundy

Associate Athletic Director for Development

(509) 963-2281
roundyj@cwu.edu

Downtown Office:
421 N Main St

Brad Weekly

Director of Development

(509) 963-2725
weeklyb@cwu.edu

Downtown Office:
421 N Main St

Kristalyn Huss

Program Assistant

(509) 963-2552
husska@cwu.edu

Downtown Office:
421 N Main St

 

Communications

Name & TitleContact &
Office Location

Annie Young

Director, University Advancement Communications


(509) 963-2847
yann@cwu.edu

Main Campus:
Barge 310M

Mia Patterson

Communications Graduate Assistant

PattersoMi@cwu.edu

Main Campus:
Barge 410

 

Operations

Name & TitleContact &
Office Location

Todd Mildon

Senior Director, University Advancement Operations

(509) 963-1555
tmildon@cwu.edu

Main Campus:
Barge 401

Scott F endley

Director, Data Analytics ff

 

(509) 963-1254
fendleyS@cwu.edu

Main Campus:
Barge 401

Mike Smith

Director, Database Management

(509) 963-1479
mismith@cwu.edu

Main Campus:
Barge 401

Anna Dove-Maguire

Advancement Services Coordinator

(509) 963-2358
adovemaguire@cwu.edu

Main Campus:
Barge 401

Catherine Scarlett

Director, Research and Prospect Management

Liaison to CWU Retirement Association

(509) 963- 3083
scarletc@cwu.edu

Downtown Office:
421 N Main St

Janet Davies

Gift Processor

(509) 963-2156
daviesj@cwu.edu

Main Campus:
Barge 401

David Halfhill

Graduate Assistant, Accounting

(509) 963-2760
halfhillj@cwu.edu

Main Campus:
Barge 401

Nick Birkenfeld

Student Assistant, Database

birkenfeln@cwu.edu

Main Campus:
Barge 401

Nichole Fazzino

Student Assistant, Database

fazzinon@cwu.edu

Main Campus:
Barge 401


Alumni and Constituent Relations

Name & TitleContact & Office Location

Bob Ford

Senior Director, Alumni and Constituent Relations

(509) 963-2752
fordro@cwu.edu

Main Campus:
Barge 401

Ashley Gillum

Director, Program Development

(509) 963-1959
gilluma@cwu.edu

Main Campus:
Barge 401

Kim Thomas

Events Outreach Specialist

(509) 963- 2762
thomask@cwu.edu

Main Campus:
Barge 401

Shelley Bush

Office Assistant


(509) 963-2160
RochelleB@cwu.edu

Main Campus:
Barge 401

Laura Sanchez

Alumni and Constituent Relations Coordinator


(509) 963-1976
LauraS@cwu.edu

Main Campus:
Barge 401

Clint Lemkus

Student Assistant, Alumni and Constituent Relations

LemkusC@cwu.edu

Main Campus:
Barge 401


Corporate and Foundation Relations

Name & TitleContact & Office Location

Jeffrey Ellis

Senior Director,
Corporate and Foundation Relations

(509) 963-2163
ellisjc@cwu.edu

Downtown Office:
421 N Main St

 

Annual Giving

Name & TitleContact & Office Location

Ginny Ann Blackson

Director, Annual Giving

(509) 963-2106

blacksonga@cwu.edu

Downtown Office:
421 N Main St

Charles Ellis

Assistant Director, Annual Giving

Call Center Manager

(509) 963-1736
cellis@cwu.edu

Downtown Office:
421 N Main St


 

 


[Back To Top]