Skip to body

University Advancement

Staff Directory

University Advancement | Advancement Services | Annual Giving
Alumni Relations & Engagement/Events Outreach | CWU Foundation
Corporate & Foundation Relations

Visit our offices!

University Advancement

 Name & Title

Contact &
Office Location

Scott Wade

Vice President, University Advancement

Executive Director, CWU Foundation

(509) 963-1494
wades@cwu.edu

Downtown Office:
421 N Main St

Karen Shaw

Associate Vice President, University Advancement

(509) 963-2703
shawkj@cwu.edu

Downtown Office:
421 N Main St

Estelle Mathews

Executive Assistant

(509) 963-2848
mathewse@cwu.edu

Downtown Office:
421 N Main St

Janet Davies

Program Assistant

(509) 963-2160
daviesj@cwu.edu

Main Campus:
Barge 401

Kari Anderson

Senior Director of Major Gifts

(509) 963-2147
kanderson@cwu.edu

Downtown Office:
421 N Main St

Michoan Spoelstra

Director of Development

(509) 963-1423
spoelstm@cwu.edu

Downtown Office:
421 N Main St

Jason Roundy

Associate Athletic Director for Development

(509) 963-2281
roundyj@cwu.edu

Downtown Office:
421 N Main St

 

Open Position (Join our team!)

Director of Development

 


Advancement Services

 Name & TitleContact &
Office Location

Scott F endley

Senior Director, Advancement Services ff

 

(509) 963-1254
fendleyS@cwu.edu

Main Campus:
Barge 401

Mike Smith

Director of Database Management

(509) 963-1479
mismith@cwu.edu

Main Campus:
Barge 401

Anna Dove-Maguire

Advancement Services Coordinator

(509) 963-2358
adovemaguire@cwu.edu

Main Campus:
Barge 401

Catherine Scarlett

Director of Research and Prospect Management

Liaison to CWU Retirement Association

(509) 963- 3083
scarletc@cwu.edu

Downtown Office:
421 N Main St


Alumni Relations and Engagement / Events Outreach

 Name & TitleContact & Office Location

Bob Ford

Senior Director,
Alumni and Constituent Relations

(509) 963-2752
fordro@cwu.edu

Main Campus:
Barge 401

Jody Baxter

Events Outreach Manager

(509) 963- 1976
baxterj@cwu.edu

Main Campus:
Barge 401

 


 

Kim Thomas

Event Coordinator

(509) 963- 2762
thomask@cwu.edu

Main Campus:
Barge 401


 

Mary Johnson

Office Assistant

(509) 963-2752
majohnson@cwu.edu

Main Campus:
Barge 401

 

Central Washington University Foundation

 Name & TitleContact &
Office Location
 

Open Position (Join our team!)

Senior Director, Foundation Operations

Main Campus:
Barge 401

Vicki Dicken

Foundation Accountant

 

(509) 963-2760
dickenv@cwu.edu

Main Campus:
Barge 401


Corporate and Foundation Relations

 Name & TitleContact & Office Location

Jeffery Ellis

Senior Director,
Corporate and Foundation Relations

(509) 963-2163
ellisjc@cwu.edu

Downtown Office:
421 N Main St

 

Annual Giving

 Name & TitleContact & Office Location
 

Ginny Ann Blackson

Director of Annual Giving

Coming Soon

Charles Ellis

Assistant Director, Annual Giving

Call Center Manager

(509) 963-1736
cellis@cwu.edu

Downtown Office:
421 N Main St


 

 


[Back To Top]