Skip to body

University Advancement

Staff Directory

University Advancement | Advancement Services | Annual Giving
Alumni Relations & Engagement/Events Outreach | CWU Foundation
Corporate & Foundation Relations | Major Gifts | Retirement Association

University Advancement
421 N Main St. Mail Stop: 7507 Fax: 2301
Email: universityadvancement@cwu.edu
Web: www.cwu.edu/university-advancement

Scott Wade

Vice President, University Advancement

(509) 963-1494
wades@cwu.edu

Karen Shaw

Associate Vice President, University Advancement

(509) 963-2703
shawkj@cwu.edu

 

Estelle Mathews

Executive Assistant

(509) 963-2848
mathewse@cwu.edu

Janet Davies

Program Assistant

(509) 963-2160
daviesj@cwu.edu


Advancement Services
421 N Main St. Mail Stop: 7507 Fax: 2301
Email: reupdates@cwu.edu

Scott Fendley

Senior Director, Advancement Services

(509) 963-1254
fendleyS@cwu.edu

Mike Smith

Director of Database Management

(509) 963-1479
mismith@cwu.edu

Anna Dove-Maguire

Advancement Services Coordinator

(509) 963-2358
adovemaguire@cwu.edu

Catherine Scarlett

Director of Research and Prospect Management

(509) 963- 3083
scarletc@cwu.edu


Alumni Relations and Engagement / Events Outreach
Barge 401 Mail Stop: 7507 Fax: 2438
Email: alumni@cwu.edu
Website: www.cwu.edu/alumni

Bob Ford

Senior Director of Alumni and Constituent Relations

Jody Baxter

Events Outreach Manager

(509) 963- 1976
baxterj@cwu.edu

Kim Thomas

Event Coordinator

(509) 963- 2762
thomask@cwu.edu

Mary Johnson

Office Assistant

(509) 963-2752
majohnson@cwu.edu

 

Central Washington University Foundation
421 N Main St. Mail Stop: 7508 Fax: 2301
Email: foundation@cwu.edu
Website: www.cwu.edu/foundation

Vicki Dicken

Foundation Accountant

(509) 963-2760
dickenv@cwu.edu


Corporate and Foundation Relations
Barge 401 Mail Stop: 7507 Fax: 2438

Jeffery Ellis

Senior Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations

(509) 963-2163
ellisjc@cwu.edu

 

Annual Giving

Charles Ellis

Assistant Director, Annual Giving and Call Center Manager

(509) 963-1736
cellis@cwu.edu


Major Gifts

Kari Anderson

Senior Director of Major Gifts

(509) 963-2147
kanderson@cwu.edu

Jason Roundy

Associate Athletic Director for Development

(509) 963-2281
roundyj@cwu.edu

Michoan Spoelstra

Director of Development

(509) 963-1423
spoelstm@cwu.edu


Retirement Association
421 N Main St. Mail Stop: 7507 Fax: 2301
Website: www.cwu.edu/retirement-association

Catherine Scarlett

Retirement Association Liaison

(509) 963- 3083
scarletc@cwu.edu


[Back To Top]