Skip to body

Office of Undergraduate Research

SOURCE Committee

Every year, a committee of faculty, staff, and students makes sure that SOURCE happens. 

SOURCE committee members and their roles
Glen BachProfessor, Art
Tina BarriganAssociate Professor, Theatre
Michael BraunsteinProfessor, Physics
Julie CarmenAssistant Professor, Library
Jamie GilbertProgram Coordinator, OUR & SOURCE
Meghan GilbertGraduate Assistant, OUR & SOURCE
Carla JellumAssistant Professor, Event Planning
Michael JohnsonInterim Director, OUR
Jaclyn KrauseAssistant Professor, ITAM
Leslie LotspeichGrant/Contral Specialist, Graduate Studies & Research
Gabrielle McNeillieAssistant Professor, Dance
Christopher MendezDirector of Engagement and Outreach, College of Business
John NeurohrAssociate Professor, Music
Allyson Rogan-KlyveAssistant Professor, Science Education
Lucas RucksRegional director, Westside
Maureen RustAssistant Professor, Library
Laura SanchezAlumni and Constituent Relations, University Advancement
Maria WattersCentral Access Admin, Disability Services
Steve WengerDirector, Wildcat Shop


Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.