Skip to body

Board of Trustees

Trustee Information

Name and Address

Phone/E-Mail

Term

Mr. Dan Dixon
917 32nd Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98114
206.321.5838 (cell)
email: dan.dixon@providence.org,schactler@cwu.edu
11.5.09-9.30.18
Mr. Chris Liu
506 South 31st Street
Renton, WA 98055-5058
360.902.7300 (work)
email: chris.liu@des.wa.gov,schactler@cwu.edu
2.14.12-9.30.18
Mr. Ron Erickson
9437 NE Coral Court
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
206.321.0721 (cell)
email: ron@ronerickson.com,schactler@cwu.edu
10.27.10-9.30.15
Mr. Sid Morrison
503 Ballard Road
Zillah, WA 98953
 360.481.7105 (cell)
email:mrsidwmorrison@aol.com,schactler@cwu.edu
12.19.03-9.30.15

Mr. Glenn Johnson

​1521 Second Avenue, Apt. 3200

Seattle, WA 98101

206-392-0233

email: Glenn_johnson@yahoo.com,schactler@cwu.edu

4.20.14-9.30.17

Mr. Keith Thompson

1525 West Gibbs Road

Spokane, WA 99201

509.808-1046 (cell)
email: keithwthompson66@gmail.com,schactler@cwu.edu

10.16.13-9.30.19

Erin Black 

818 W Yakima Ave Yakima, WA 98902

509.248.7792 (work)
email: eblack@ywcayakima.org

6.8.15 - 9.30.20
Chair:Keith Thompsonkeithwthompson66@gmail.com
Vice Chair:Ron Erickson

ron@ronerickson.com

Treasurer:George Clarkclarkg@cwu.edu
Secretary to the Board:Linda Schactlerschactler@cwu.edu
President:James L. Gaudinogaudino@cwu.edu