Skip to body

Board of Trustees

Trustee Information

Name and Address

Phone/E-Mail

Term

Mr. Gary Epp
400 E University Way MS 7501
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7501
 
7.1.18 - 6.30.19
2701 Tieton Drive
Yakima, WA 98902
 509.249.5330 (work)
6.8.15 - 9.30.21

Ms. Emily Washines
501 Linden Street Toppenish, WA 98948

509.949.5856 (cell)

email: emily.washines@gmail.com, schactler@cwu.edu

 

 
Mr. Chris Liu
733 Tillamuk Dr. La Conner, WA 98257
360.902.7300 (work)
email: chris.liu@des.wa.gov, schactler@cwu.edu
2.14.12 - 9.30.18
Mr. Ron Erickson
3835 Pleasant Beach Dr NE
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
206.321.0721 (cell)
email: ron@ronerickson.com, schactler@cwu.edu
10.27.10 - 9.30.21
Mr. Ray Conner
1658 128th Ave SE 
Bellevue, WA
98005
425-865-8079
2.15.18 - 9.30.23
1525 West Gibbs Road
Spokane, WA 99201

509.808-1046 (cell)
email: keithwthompson66@gmail.com schactler@cwu.edu

10.16.13 - 9.30.19

Mr. Robert Nellams

2314 N 88th St Seattle, WA 98103

206-684-7334 (work)

email: robert.nellams@seattle.gov, schactler@cwu.edu

11.1.16 - 9.30.21

 

Chair:Ron Ericksonron@ronerickson.com
Vice Chair:Robert Nellams

robert.nellams@seattle.gov

Treasurer:Joel Kluckingjoel.klucking@cwu.edu
Student Trustee:Gary Eppgary.epp@cwu.edu
Secretary to the Board:Linda Schactlerlinda.schactler@cwu.edu
President:James L. Gaudinojames.gaudino@cw.edu

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu