Skip to body

Board of Trustees

July 19-21, 2017: BOT Full Board Packet

Academic & Student Life

  • Information - Provost's Report & Discussion

 

Business & Financial Affairs

 

Aspirational Planning

 

Business Meeting

  • Action - Approval of Minutes from the regular meetings of May 18-19, 2017 and the special telephonic meetings of June 15 and June 30, 2017

 

Board Organization

  • Information - Elections & Subcommittees
  • Action - Approval of 2017-18 Board Meeting Schedule




Agenda - November 2-3, 2017 (Presentation Materials Only) | Post Date: Fri, Oct 20 2017
Agenda - Special Telephonic Board Meeting | Post Date: Tue, Sep 26 2017
July 19-21, 2017: BOT Full Board Packet | Post Date: Wed, Jul 12 2017
July 19-21, 2017: BOT Retreat Agenda | Post Date: Fri, Jul 7 2017
Agenda - Special Telephonic Board Meeting | Post Date: Mon, Jun 26 2017
Agenda - Special Telephonic Board Meeting | Post Date: Tue, Jun 13 2017
Full Board Packet - May 18-19, 2017 (Presentation & Background Materials) | Post Date: Thu, May 11 2017
Agenda - May 18-19, 2017 (Presentation Materials Only) | Post Date: Wed, May 10 2017
Full Board Packet - March 30-31, 2017 (Presentation & Background Materials) | Post Date: Tue, Mar 21 2017
Agenda - March 30-31, 2017 (Presentation Materials Only) | Post Date: Tue, Mar 21 2017
Full Board Packet - January 26-27, 2017 (Presentation & Background Materials) | Post Date: Tue, Jan 17 2017
Agenda - January 26-27, 2017 (Presentation Materials Only) | Post Date: Tue, Jan 17 2017
Full Board Packet - October 20-21, 2016 (Presentation & Background Materials) | Post Date: Thu, Oct 13 2016
Agenda - October 20-21, 2016 (Presentation Materials Only) | Post Date: Tue, Oct 11 2016
August 9, 2016 - Special BOT Meeting | Post Date: Fri, Aug 5 2016
Full Board Packet - July 28-29 (Presentation & Background Materials) | Post Date: Fri, Jul 15 2016
July 28-29, 2016: BOT Retreat Agenda | Post Date: Thu, Jul 7 2016
Full Board Packet - May 20, 2016 (Presentation & Background Materials) | Post Date: Thu, May 12 2016
Agenda - May 19-20, 2016 (Presentation Materials Only) | Post Date: Tue, May 10 2016
Agenda - March 17-18, 2016 (Presentation Materials Only) | Post Date: Fri, Mar 4 2016
Full Board Packet - March 18, 2016 (Presentation & Background Materials) | Post Date: Fri, Mar 4 2016
Agenda - January 21-22, 2016 (Presentation Materials Only) | Post Date: Fri, Jan 8 2016
Full Board Packet - January 22, 2016 (Presentation & Background Materials) | Post Date: Fri, Jan 8 2016
Full Board Packet (Presentations and Background Materials) | Post Date: Fri, Nov 6 2015
Agenda (Presentation Materials Only): | Post Date: Mon, Oct 26 2015
Meeting Documents: | Post Date: Fri, Sep 4 2015
Agenda: | Post Date: Tue, Aug 25 2015
July 22-24: BOT Retreat Meeting Documents | Post Date: Wed, Jul 15 2015
July 22-24: BOT Retreat Agenda | Post Date: Mon, Jun 29 2015
May 13: BOT Meeting Documents | Post Date: Thu, May 7 2015
May 13: BOT Meeting Agenda | Post Date: Thu, May 7 2015
April 20: Special Telephonic BOT Meeting | Post Date: Fri, Apr 10 2015
February 6: Meeting/Documents | Post Date: Tue, Feb 24 2015
February 5: Regular Meeting/Documents | Post Date: Tue, Feb 24 2015

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu