Skip to body

Education, Development, Teaching, and Learning

Advisors

Early Childhood (EDEC): 

Dr. Dia Gary, Assistant Professor

963-1471
dia.gary@cwu.edu
Black Hall 208-6
Dr. Tina Georgeson, Associate Professor
963-3824
Tina.Georgeson@cwu.edu
SeaTac Center
Dr. Teri Walker, Associate Professor
963-1349
teresa.walker@cwu.edu
Black Hall204-30

 

Bilingual Ed/TESL (EDBL):

Dr. Yukari Amos, Professor
963-1378
yukari.amos@cwu.edu
Black Hall 204-10
Dr. Grace Blum, Assistant Professor
963-3823
grace.blum@cwu.edu
CWU-Des Moines/Pierce 
Dr. Craig Hughes, Professor

963-1269
craig.hughes@cwu.edu
Black Hall 204-15
Dr. YiShan Lea, Associate Professor
963-2448
yishan.lea@cwu.edu
Black Hall 204-18
Dr. Terrence McCain, Professor 
963-1861
terrence.mccain@cwu.edu
Black Hall 204-16
Dr. Kate Reynolds, Chair/Professor
963-2258


Kate.Reynolds@cwu.edu
Black Hall 204-28

 

Elementary Ed (EDEL):

Dr. Grace Blum, Assistant Professor
963-3823
grace.blum@cwu.edu
CWU-Des Moines 
Dr. Tina Georgeson, Associate Professor
963-3824
Tina.Georgeson@cwu.edu
SeaTac Center
Dr. Khodi Kaviani, Associate Professor
ext. 3844
khodi.kaviani@cwu.edu
CWU-Des Moines
Dr. Keith Salyer, Associate Professor 
963-1297
keith.salyer@cwu.edu
Black Hall 204-26

 

Literacy (EDLT): 

Dr. Carol Butterfield, Professor 
963-1480
carol.butterfield@cwu.edu
Black Hall 208-4
Dr. Janet Finke, Professor
963-1951
janet.finke@cwu.edu
Black Hall 204-6
Dr. Kate Reynolds, Chair/Professor


963-1421
Kate.Reynolds@cwu.edu
Black Hall 204-28
Dr. Sharryn Walker, Associate Professor 
963-2133
sharryn.walker@cwu.edu
Black Hall 204-12

 

Mathematics:

Dr. Keith Salyer, Associate Professor
963-1297
keith.salyer@cwu.edu
Black Hall 204-26

 

Middle Level: 

Dr. Keith Salyer, Associate Professor
963-1297
keith.salyer@cwu.edu
Black Hall 204-26

 

Special Education (EDSE):  

Dr. Wendie Castillo, Assistant Professor

963-1104
wendie.castillo@cwu.edu
Black Hall 204-22
Dr. Pam Juniel, Assistant Professor


963-2793
Pamela.Juniel@cwu.edu


Black Hall 204-17
Dr. Janet Spybrook, Associate Professor
963-1861
Janet.Spybrook@cwu.edu
Black Hall 204-21

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu