Skip to body

Student Union and Recreation Center

Contact Us

 

Mailing Address
Student Union & Recreation Center
400 East University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7452
Information: 509-963-3488
Campus Map
 

Department Contact List

Staff

Title

Phone

Email

Robert Ford

Director, Campus Life

963-1691

fordro@cwu.edu

Scott Drummond

Associate Director of
Campus Life

963-1691

drummond@cwu.edu

Paula Moffatt

Notaries Public / Secretary Senior

963-1691

moffattp@cwu.edu

Fax

 

963-3561

 

Ware Fair

 

963-3315

 

Programmers

 

963-1450

 

 


Staff

Title

Phone

Email

Cherie Wilson

Associate Director, Student Union Operations

963-1350

wilsonc@cwu.edu

Stacey Ferris

Scheduling Coordinator

963-1641

ferriss@cwu.edu

Brian Helliar

Building & Events Manager

963-1352

bhelliar@cwu.edu

Dannica Price

Scheduling Coordinator

963-1322

price@cwu.edu

Robert Nelson

Event Support Services Supervisor

963-1352

rnelson@cwu.edu

ESS Student Staff

Event Support Services Technicians

201-6222

 

Robbi Goninan

Program Services Manager

963-1337

goninan@cwu.edu

Otto Bach

Engineering Supervisor

963-1321

bacho@cwu.edu

Gail Barton

Custodian

963-1321

bartong@cwu.edu

Jim Ellinger

Maintenance Mechanic

963-1321

ellinger@cwu.edu

Myra Fuqua

Custodian

963-1321

fuquam@cwu.edu

Patty Noland

Lead Custodian

963-1321

nolandpa@cwu.edu

Zoe Katcos

Custodian

963-1321

katocsz@cwu.edu

Fax

 

963-1894

 

Information Center

 

963-3488

infocenter@cwu.edu

Scheduling

 

963-1321

schedule@cwu.edu

 

Staff

Title

Phone

Email

Lola Gallagher

Publicity Center Manager

963-1677

gallaghl@cwu.edu

Mindy Holliday

Marketing Supervisor

963-1993

holliday@cwu.edu

Justin Beckman

Senior Graphic Designer

963-1677

beckman@cwu.edu


Staff

Title

Phone

Email

Manuel Rodriguez

Director, Center for Leadership & Community Engagement

963-1667

rodrigum@gwmail.cwu.edu

Kim Jellison

Program Support Supervisor

963-1643

jellison@cwu.edu

Joanne Perez

Program Support Supervisor

963-2187

perezjo@cwu.edu


Staff

Title

Phone

Email

Bryan Elliot

President

963-1700

BODPresident@cwu.edu

Jacob Wittman

Executive VP

963-1843

BODEVP@cwu.edu

Cassendra DuBore

VP of Legislative Affairs

963-1696

BODLeg@cwu.edu

Mary Orthmann

VP Clubs and Organizations

963-1682

BODClubs@cwu.edu

Scott Kazmi

VP Student Life and Facilities

963-1698

BODStuLife@cwu.edu

Kelzie Miller

VP Academic Affairs

963-1765

BODAcademic@cwu.edu

Spencer Flores

VP Equity and Community Service

963-1697

BODCommunity@cwu.edu

Reception 963-1693 

Fax

 

963-1695

 

Staff

Title

Phone

Email

Andy Fields

Director University Recreation

963-3557

afields@cwu.edu

Dania Cochran

Interim Assistant Director University Recreation

963-3513cochrandk@cwu.edu

Kim Graham-Roseburg

Secretary Supervisor

963-3514

grahamrk@cwu.edu

Corey Sinclair

Collegiate Sport Clubs and Camps

963-3516

sinclaic@cwu.edu

Ryan Hopkins

Outdoor Pursuits

963-3536

hopkinry@cwu.edu

Eric Scott

Intramural Coordinator

963-3511

scotter@cwu.edu

Michael Montgomery

Membership Services & Facility Coordinator

963-3556

montgomerym@cwu.edu

Ann Wittkopp

Head Athletic Trainer

963-3550

wittkopp@cwu.edu

Shayne Wittkopp

Health Coordinator

963-3517

wittkopps@cwu.edu

Teresa Breckenridge

Lead Custodian

963-3510

breckent@cwu.EDU

Luz Barajas

Custodian

963-3510

barajasl@cwu.edu

Maria Barajas-Garcua

Custodian

963-3510

barajasgm@cwu.edu

Reception

 

963-3512

 

Outdoor Pursuits

 

963-3537

 

Access Control

 

963-3512

 

Staff

Title

Phone

Email

Katrina Whitney

Diversity Officer

963-2128

whitneyk@cwu.edu

Michelle Cyrus

Diversity Officer

963-2198

cyrusm@cwu.edu

Jamese Johnson

Office Assistant III

963-2229

jamesej@cwu.edu

Vacant

Diversity Officer

963-1687

 

Mal Stewman

Diversity Officer

963-2122

stewmanm@cwu.edu

Back to Top

Staff

Title

Phone

Email

Sharon Jonassen

Student Funds Financial Manager

963-3061

jonassen@cwu.edu

John Logwood

Accounting Supervisor

963-1329

jlogwood@cwu.edu

Shannon Martin

Fiscal Technician III

963-1328

smartin@cwu.edu

Vacant

Fiscal Technician III

963-3034

 

 

Staff

Title

Phone

Email

Steve Wenger

Manager

963-1353

wengers@cwu.edu

Dawn Danton

Fiscal Specialist

963-1313

dantond@cwu.edu

Lewis Clark

Textbook Supervisor

963-1354

clarkl@cwu.edu

Scott Harper

Textbook Services

963-1279

harpert@cwu.edu

Michelle Adams

Custom Publishing

963-1318

adamsm@cwu.edu

Sara Senter

Custom Publishing Assistant

963-1927

senters@cwu.edu

Brian McKean

Web Technician

963-1512

mckeanb@cwu.edu

Cari Callahan

Merchandise, Sales & Marketing Manager

963-1362

callahac@cwu.edu

Nicole Conaway

Clothing Assistant

963-1304

conawayn@cwu.edu

Darlene Massey

Operations Manager

963-1340

dmassey@cwu.edu

Kovey Lewis

Stock Room Attendant 3

963-1365

klewis@cwu.edu

Chandra Hill

Cattech and Art Supplies

963-1359

hillch@cwu.edu

Joanna Hunt

General Books & Supplies

963-1360

huntjo@cwu.edu

Main Office

 

963-1311

 

Fax

 

963-1355

 

Staff

Title

Phone

Email

Tim Hodson

Food Service Worker Lead

963-3451

hodsont@cwu.edu

Cheryl Coles

Fiscal Technician III

963-1589

colesch@cwu.edu

Cathy Bonjorni

Food Service Supervisor

963-1562

bonjorni@cwu.edu

Melinda Buttjer

Food Service Supervisor

963-1582

buttjerm@cwu.edu

Mike DeLozier

Cook Lead

963-3451

delozier@cwu.edu

Geri Palmer-Nutt

Food Service Manager

963-1580

palmerg@cwu.edu

Andrew Caveness

Supervisor II

963-3492

caveness@cwu.edu

Shawn Gonzales

Cook Lead

963-1571

gonzales@cwu.edu

Nan Miller

Food Service Supervisor

963-1778millerr@cwu.edu

Linda Irish

Baker

963-1590

irishl@cwu.edu

Christine Cloniger

Food Service Supervisor

963-1589cloninger@cwu.edu

Rachel Ward

Snack Bar Lead

963-3451

wardr@cwu.edu

Dan Layman

Director of Dining Services

963-1332

laymand@cwu.edu

Betty Hawkins

Snack Bar Lead

963-3451

hawkinsb@cwu.edu

Judy McNeil

Computrition System Coordinator

963-1601

mcneilj@cwu.edu

Sandra Monet

Food Service Worker Lead

963-3451

monets@cwu.edu

Darsha O'Shaughnessy

Food Service Worker Lead

963-1562

oshaughd@cwu.edu

Nancy Paquette

Food Service Worker Lead

963-3451

paquettn@cwu.edu

Jamin Thomas

Cook

963-3451

thomjami@cwu.edu

Bo Rost

Food Service Worker Lead

963-1778

rostb@cwu.edu

Mark Sherman

Food Service Worker Lead

963-3451

shermand@cwu.edu

VACANT

Cook

963-1571

 

VACANT

Food Service Worker Lead

963-3451

 

Fan Qi

Cook

963-1571

qif@cwu.edu

VACANT

Senior Secretary I

963-1591

 

Laurie Wirt

Manager

963-1039

wirtl@cwu.edu

Main Office

 

963-1591

 

Fax

 

963-3210

 

Staff

Title

Phone

Email

Travis Box

General Manager

963-2282

 boxtr@cwu.edu

Vacant

Broadcast Technician III

963-2414

 

Vacant

Program Coordinator

963-2283

 

Nick Elliott

Broadcast Technician 2

963-3388

elliottn1@cwu.edu

Driving Directions

Seattle

Take I-90 East bound to Ellensburg Exit #106. Follow the road through the intersection of Main for 5 more blocks. Click Here for a Driving Map.

Yakima, Tri Cities

Take I-82 North bound to I-90 West bound for Seattle. Take the very first exit #109 towards campus. Take a right off the off-ramp and follow Canyon Road/Main Street to University Way. Turn right on 8th and go 5 more blocks. Click Here for a Driving Map.

Spokane

Take I-90 West bound to Ellensburg Exit #109. Take a right off the off-ramp and follow Canyon Road/Main Street to University Way. Turn right on University Way. Click Here for a Driving Map.

Wenatchee

Take U.S. 97 South bound over Blewett Pass into Ellensburg. Follow University Way through the intersection of Main Street and continue for 5 more blocks. Click Here for a Driving Map.