Skip to body

Student Union and Recreation Center

Contact Us

 

Student Union & Recreation Center
Information Desk: 509-963-3488
Event Scheduling: 509-963-1321
 
Mailing Address:
400 East University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7452
Campus Map
 

Department Contact List

Staff

Title

Phone

Email

Jeffrey RosenberryExecutive Director of Student Involvement963-1437jeffrey.rosenberry@cwu.edu
Robbi Goninan

Assistant Director Campus Activities

963-1684

robbi.goninan@cwu.edu

Paula Moffatt

Notaries Public / 
Secretary Supervisor

963-1433

paula.moffatt@cwu.edu

Campus Activities & Ware Fair

 

963-3315

campusactivities@cwu.edu

warefair@cwu.edu

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Staff

Title

Phone

Email

Cherie Wilson

Director, Student Union

963-1350

cherie.wilson@cwu.edu

Brian "BK" KoehlerAssistant Director, Operations

963-1337

brian.koehler@cwu.edu

MacKenzie Carter

Scheduling Coordinator

963-1641

mackenzie.carter@cwu.edu

Bonnie Hendrickson

Scheduling Coordinator

963-1322

bonita.hendrickson@cwu.edu

Doris TorresOffice Assistant 3963-1321doris.torres@cwu.edu
Drew CarterBuilding & Event Manager

963-1709

andrew.carter@cwu.edu

Cassidy Bennett

Event Support Services Supervisor

963-1352

cassidy.bennett@cwu.edu

Otto Bach

Building & Grounds Supervisor

963-1321

otto.bach@cwu.edu

Fax

 

963-1894

 

Information Center

 

963-3488

infocenter@cwu.edu

Scheduling

 

963-1321

schedule@cwu.edu

 

Staff

Title

Phone

Email

Lola Gallagher

Associate Director, Marketing & Communications

963-1677

lola.gallagher@cwu.edu

Hayley Harrell

Content & Events Marketing Supervisor

963-1993

hayley.harrell@cwu.edu

Ricki TownerProject & Sales Supervisor963-1677ricki.towner@cwu.edu

Tom Hoenig

Visual Design Supervisor

963-1677

tom.hoenig@cwu.edu

 

Staff

Title

Phone

Email

Andre Dickerson

Director, Center for Leadership & Community Engagement

963-1667

andre.dickerson@cwu.edu

Kim Jellison

Program Manager

963-1643

kimberly.jellison@cwu.edu

Joanne Perez

Assistant Director

963-2187

joanne.perez@cwu.edu

Elizabeth Vidaurri

Program Manager

963-

elizabeth.vidaurri@cwu.edu


Staff

Title

Phone

Email

Edith Rojas

President

963-1700

ascwupresident@cwu.edu

Kane LeMasters

Executive VP

963-1843

ascwuevp@cwu.edu

Leah Mobley

VP of Legislative Affairs

963-1696

ascwuleg@cwu.edu

Bailey Kinker

VP Clubs and Organizations

963-1682

ascwuclubs@cwu.edu

Jocelyn Matheny

VP Student Life and Facilities

963-1698

ascwustulife@cwu.edu

Claire-Anne Grepo

VP Academic Affairs

963-1765

ascwuacademic@cwu.edu

Maurice Watkins

VP Equity and Community Service

963-1697

ascwucommunity@cwu.edu

Reception 963-1693ascwu@cwu.edu

Fax

 

963-1695

 
 

Staff

Title

Phone

Email

Matthew Boyer

Director University Recreation

963-3557

matthew.boyer@cwu.edu

Michael MontgomeryAssociate Director - Recreation Operations963-3556montgomerym@cwu.edu

Dania Cochran

Assistant Director - Student Development & Programs

963-3513cochrandk@cwu.edu

Kim Graham-Roseburg

Secretary Supervisor

963-3514

grahamrk@cwu.edu

Allyson Fogle

Office Assistant II963-3510foglea@cwu.edu

Vacant

Assistant Director - Competitive Sports

963-3516

 

Melissa Robertson

Coordinator - Climbing & Challenge Course

963-3539

robertsonM1@cwu.edu

Bradley Gasawski

Coordinator - Outdoor Pursuits and Rentals

963-3537bradley.gasawski@cwu.edu

Jordan Bishop

Coordinator - Intramurals and Special Events

963-3511

jordan.bishop@cwu.edu

Claire Cox

Coordinator - Marketing and Health Programming

963-3550

claire.cox@cwu.edu

Alex Lee

Coordinator - Recreation Clubs & Camps

963-3595

alex.lee@cwu.edu

Catie Hoffman

Coordinator - Membership & Student Development

963-3517

catie.hoffman@cwu.edu

Teresa Breckenridge

Lead Custodian

963-3510

breckent@cwu.edu

Vacant

Custodian

963-3510

 

Zoe KatcosCustodian963-1321katcosz@cwu.edu

Rec Center/OPR

Membership Services / Rental Shop

963-3537

 
 

Staff

Title

Phone

Email

Lacy Lampkins

Financial Manager

963-2806

lacy.lampkins@cwu.edu

Vicki Dicken

Fiscal Analyst III

963-1329

victoria.dicken@cwu.edu

Jonathan Crabtree

Fiscal Specialist I

963-3034

jonathan.crabtree@cwu.edu

Courtney Scheffelmaier

Fiscal Specialist I

963-1328

sam.swaney@cwu.edu

 

Staff

Title

Phone

Email

Steve Wenger

Director

963-1353

wengers@cwu.edu

Dawn Danton

Fiscal Specialist

963-1313

dantond@cwu.edu

Lewis Clark

Textbook Supervisor

963-1354

clarkl@cwu.edu

Scott Harper

Textbook Services

963-1279

harpert@cwu.edu

Michelle Adams

Mad Lab Technologies Supervisor

963-1318

adamsm@cwu.edu

Sara Senter

Textbooks Assistant

963-1354

senters@cwu.edu

Mary Rill

Merchandise, Sales & Marketing Manager

963-1362

rillm@cwu.edu

Nicole Martin

Apparel & Gift Supervisor

963-1304

nicole.martin@cwu.edu

Darlene Massey

Operations Manager

963-1340

dmassey@cwu.edu

Kovey Lewis

Stock Room Attendant 3

963-1365

klewis@cwu.edu

Chandra Hill

Cat Tech Supervisor

963-1359

hillch@cwu.edu

Darren McKeanMad Lab Assistant963-1377mckeand@cwu.edu

Joanna Hunt

General Books & Supplies

963-1360

huntjo@cwu.edu

Barrett JelvikeCommerce and Online Ordering Supervisor963-1512barrett.jelvik@cwu.edu

Main Office

 

963-1311

 

Fax

 

963-1355

 

Staff

Title

Phone

Email

Dean Masuccio

Director of Dining Services

963-1332

dean.masuccio@cwu.edu
Laurie WirtManager201-6215wirtl@cwu.edu
Christine CloningerManager201-6221cloningerc@cwu.edu
Terry JonesKitchen963-1584 

Melinda Buttjer

Food Service Supervisor

963-1582

buttjerm@cwu.edu

M'Liz ParadisAdministrative Assistant963-1591paradism@cwu.edu

Emily Shaw

Registered Dietician

963-3451

delozier@cwu.edu

Kitchen 963-3451 
Main OfficeFor Accomodations963-1591 
Fax 963-3210 
North Village CafeGeneral Phone Number963-1778 

Geri Palmer-Nutt

Senior Residential Dining Manager

963-1778

palmerg@cwu.edu

Darsha O'ShaugnessyNorth Village Supervisor963-1778oshaughd@cwu.edu

 

 

 

 

Staff

Title

Phone

Email

Jeff MacMillan

General Manager

963-2282

jeffrey.macmillan@cwu.edu

Don Davis

Broadcast IT Specialist III

963-2414

donald.davis@cwu.edu

Rachel Davey

Program Director

963-3344

kcwu_pd@cwu.edu

Nick Elliott

Chief Engineer

963-3388

nicholas.elliott@cwu.edu

Driving Directions

Seattle

Take I-90 East bound to Ellensburg Exit #106. Follow the road through the intersection of Main for 5 more blocks. Click Here for a Driving Map.

Yakima, Tri Cities

Take I-82 North bound to I-90 West bound for Seattle. Take the very first exit #109 towards campus. Take a right off the off-ramp and follow Canyon Road/Main Street to University Way. Turn right on 8th and go 5 more blocks. Click Here for a Driving Map.

Spokane

Take I-90 West bound to Ellensburg Exit #109. Take a right off the off-ramp and follow Canyon Road/Main Street to University Way. Turn right on University Way. Click Here for a Driving Map.

Wenatchee

Take U.S. 97 South bound over Blewett Pass into Ellensburg. Follow University Way through the intersection of Main Street and continue for 5 more blocks. Click Here for a Driving Map.

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu