Top

Student Union & Recreation Center (SURC)
SURC Room 146
509-963-3488
studentunion@cwu.edu

Welcome to the SURC

We Are Hiring!

Check out our hiring information page for open positions and job descriptions.

Mission

Student Union & Activities provides an environment that promotes innovation, integrity, service and community. Our facility is the hub for student life at CWU, with many opportunities for students to engage in activities and events. We strive to be at the forefront of service to students, the campus and community.

See the 2019-2020 Annual Report for highlights of our year.

Vision

Student Union & Activities strive to provide a community centered gathering place with exceptional programs, services and facilities to encourage formal and informal student learning and leadership growth.

Facility Hours:

Thursday, December 1, 2022 6am 10pm
Friday, December 2, 2022 6am 10pm
Saturday, December 3, 2022 8am 10pm
Sunday, December 4, 2022 8am 10pm
Monday, Decvember 5, 2022 6am 10pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 6am 10pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 6am 10pm
Thursday, December 8, 2022 6am 10pm
Friday, December 9, 2022 6am 10pm
Saturday, December 10, 2022 8am 2pm
Sunday, December 11, 2022 Closed Closed
Monday, December 12, 2022 6am 6pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 6am 6pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 6am 6pm
Thursday, December 15, 2022 6am 6pm
Friday, December 16, 2022 6am 6pm
Saturday, December 17, 2022 Closed Closed
Sunday, December 18, 2022 Closed Closed
Monday, December 19, 2022 6am 6pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 6am 6pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 6am 6pm
Thursday, December 22, 2022 6am 6pm
Friday, December 23, 2022 6am 6pm
Saturday, December 24, 2022 Closed Closed
Sunday, December 25, 2022 Closed Closed
Monday, December 26, 2022 Closed Closed
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 8am 5pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 8am 5pm
Thursday, December 29, 2022 8am 5pm
Friday, December 30, 2022 8am 5pm
Saturday, December 31, 2022 Closed Closed

Our Partners:

Wildcat Shop Hours
Dining Hours
Outdoor Pursuits and Rentals Hours
Recreation Center Hours