Skip to body

Student Union

Staff

Cherie Wilson, Associate Director
Phone: 509-963-1350
Email: wilsonc@cwu.edu

Robbi Goninan, Program Services Manager
Phone: 509-963-1337
Email: goninan@cwu.edu

Brian Helliar, Building & Events Manager
Phone: 509-963-1709
Email: bhelliar@cwu.edu

Stacey Ferris, Scheduling Coordinator
Phone: 509-963-1641
Email:  ferriss@cwu.edu

Britany Hood, Scheduling Coordinator
Phone: 509-963-1322
Email:  hoodb@cwu.edu

Otto Bach, Building & Grounds Supervisor
Phone: 509-963-1321
Email: bacho@cwu.edu

Vacant, Event Support Services Supervisor
Phone: 509-963-1352
Email:

Patty Noland, Lead Custodian
Phone: 509-963-1321
Email: nolandp@cwu.edu

Jim Ellinger, Maintenance Mechanic
Phone: 509-963-1321
Email: ellinger@cwu.edu

Gail Barton, Custodian
Phone: 509-963-1321
Email: bartong@cwu.edu

Myra Fuqua, Custodian
Phone: 509-963-1321
Email: FuquaM@gwmail.cwu.edu

Zoe Katocs, Custodian
Phone: 509-963-1321
Email: katocsz@cwu.edu